Home      Administration
Welcome to Fertile-Beltrami High School  
red.gif
white.gif


Click the picture to Edit


School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Tony Grieve
   218-945-6953       tgrieve@isd599.org
Basketball, Boys:
   Neil Steffes
   218-945-6953 x162       nsteffes@isd599.org
Basketball, Girls:
   Kelly Stene
   218-850-9489       coachkelro@yahoo.com
Cheerleading:
   Lisa Enget (football), Sheila Benesh (BBB), Samantha Olson (Wrestling)
   218-945-6953       
Football:
   Brian Nelson
   218-945-6953 x168       bnelson@isd599.org
Golf, Boys:
   Keith Pederson
   218-945-6953       pedersonka@gmail.com
Golf, Girls:
   Craig Larson
   218-945-6953 x129       clarson@isd599.org
One Act Play:
   Heidi Larson
   218-637-3186       heidil@gvtel.com
Softball, Girls:
   Kerri Solie
   218-945-6953 x107       ksolie@isd599.org
Track and Field, Boys:
   Brian Nelson
   218-945-6953 x168       bnelson@isd599.org
Track and Field, Girls:
   Chad Braun
   218-945-3090       bnelson@isd599.org
Visual Arts:
   Lori Messick
   218-945-6953 x161       lmessick@isd599.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Kerri Solie
   218-945-6953 x107       ksolie@isd599.org
Wrestling:
   Chad Hitchen
   218-945-6953       chitchen@isd599.org
Fertile-Beltrami H.S.
210 S Mill Street
Fertile, MN   56540-0648

ISD No. 599
Phone: 218-945-6983
Fax: 218-945-6934
Email: chitchen@isd599.org
Website: http://fertilebeltrami.k1...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 124
Year Founded: 1887
Nickname: Falcons
Colors: Blue and Red
Song: Washington and Lee Swing
MSHSL ID: 163
Admin. Region: 8A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Brian Clarke
   218-945-6983
   bclarke@isd599.org
Principal:
   Nathaniel Messick
   218-945-6953
   nmessick@isd599.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Chad Hitchen
   218-945-6953
   chitchen@isd599.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Alley Engelstad
   218-945-6953
   aengelstad@isd599.org
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   
Girls Sports Rep.:
   
Governing Board Rep.:
   Nathan Stuhaug
   218-945-6953
   stacymae@gvtel.com
Mailing Rep.:
   
Music Rep.:
   Scott Larsen
   218-945-6953 x128
   slarsen@isd599.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   
Speech Rep.:
   Leah Burke
   218-945-6953 x158
   lburke@isd599.org
Title IX Officer:
   
Student Services:
   Denise Ingberg
   218-945-6953 x166
   dingberg@isd599.org
Broadcast Advisor:
   Wendy Clark
   218-945-6953 X 217
   wclark@isd599.org
Band Director:
   Scott Larsen
   218-945-6953 x128
   slarsen@isd599.org
Choir Director:
   Richard Schrom
   218-945-6953 x 124
   rschrom@isd599.org
Orchestra Director:
   Scott Larsen
   218-945-6953 x128
   slarsen@isd599.org
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Paul Reese
   218-945-6036
   millst@gvtel.com
Yearbook Advisor:
   Jen Stene
   218-945-6953
   jstene@isd599.org
Website Contact:
   Wendy Clark
   218-945-6953 X 217
   wclark@isd599.org
 


Copyright 1994-2017 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499