Home      Administration
Welcome to Cambridge-Isanti High School  
red.gif
white.gif

Welcome to the home of the Bluejackets!

Click the picture to Edit


School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Adapted Bowling, ASD:
   Steve Tischer
   763-552-6331       stischer@c-ischools.org
Adapted Bowling, CI:
   Steve Tischer
   763-552-6331       stischer@c-ischools.org
Adapted Bowling, PI:
   Steve Tischer
   763-552-6331       stischer@c-ischools.org
Alpine Skiing, Girls:
   Richard Cartier
   612-807-8629       rccartier1@yahoo.com
Baseball:
   Todd Smrekar
   763-689-6424       tsmrekar@c-ischools.org
Basketball, Boys:
   Mike McDonald
   763-689-6490       mike_mcdonald@c-ischools.org
Basketball, Girls:
   Jody Ledahl
   763-689-6472       jledahl@c-ischools.org
Cheerleading:
   Angie Lindberg
   763-350-5369       cihscheercoach@aol.com
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Josh Lowman
   763-689-6441       jjlowman@c-ischools.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Josh Lowman
   763-689-6441       jjlowman@c-ischools.org
Football:
   Mike Hennen
   763-689-6492       Michael_Hennen@c-ischools.org
Golf, Boys:
   Mike Hennen
   763-689-6492       Michael_Hennen@c-ischools.org
Golf, Girls:
   Steve Hanson
   763-245-0457       shanson@c-ischools.org
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Wendy Rooney
   763-843-8502       wendymrooney@hotmail.com
Hockey, Boys:
   Chris Sylvester
   320-232-8671       crsylvester@gmail.com
Hockey, Girls:
   Corey Bustrom
   763-843-6094       cbustrom@sherbtel.net
One Act Play:
   Kelly Fahrni
   763-689-6487       kfahrni@c-ischools.org
Soccer, Boys:
   Charles Kieffer
   763-689-6034       ckieffer@c-ischools.org
Soccer, Girls:
   Michael Galligan
   763-689-6442       mgalligan@c-ischools.org
Softball, Girls:
   Brittany Adolphson
   612-816-1987       brittany_adolphson@rumriverspecialed.k12.mn.us
Speech:
   Kelly Fahrni
   763-689-6487       kfahrni@c-ischools.org
Swimming and Diving, Boys:
   Gary Gotz
   763-691-8638       gary_gotz@c-ischools.org
Swimming and Diving, Girls:
   Jen Olson
   763-689-6224       jjolson@flaschools.org
Tennis, Boys:
   Thea Lowman
   763-689-6437       tlowman@c-ischools.org
Tennis, Girls:
   Lee Orvik
   763-222-8755       leeorvik@gmail.com
Track and Field, Boys:
   Kent Viesselman
   763-689-6414       kviesselman@c-ischools.org
Track and Field, Girls:
   Michael Galligan
   763-689-6442       mgalligan@c-ischools.org
Visual Arts:
   James Sullivan
   763-689-6461       jsullivan@c-ischools.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Vicki Courts
   651-248-1763       vcourts@c-ischools.org
Wrestling:
   Neil Jennissen
   763-689-6045       neil_jennissen@c-ischools.org
Cambridge-Isanti H.S.
430 8th Avenue NW
Cambridge, MN   55008-1097

ISD No. 911
Phone: 763-689-6066
Fax: 763-689-6060
Email: Mark_Solberg@c-ischools.org
Website: http://www.c-ischools.org...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 1324
Year Founded: 1869
Nickname: Bluejackets
Colors: Royal Blue & White
Song: Spirit of Independence
MSHSL ID: 75
Admin. Region: 7AA

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Dr. Raymond Queener
   763-689-6202
   superintendent@c-ischools.org
Principal:
   Brenda Damiani
   763-689-6002
   bdamiani@c-ischools.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Mark Solberg
   763-689-6011
   Mark_Solberg@c-ischools.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Robin Schulz
   763-689-6016
   rschulz@c-ischools.org
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Mark Solberg
   763-689-6011
   Mark_Solberg@c-ischools.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Mark Solberg
   763-689-6011
   Mark_Solberg@c-ischools.org
Sports Information Director:
   Mark Solberg
   763-689-6011
   Mark_Solberg@c-ischools.org
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Mark Solberg
   763-689-6011
   Mark_Solberg@c-ischools.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Mark Solberg
   763-689-6011
   Mark_Solberg@c-ischools.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   Heidi Sprandel
   612-998-5644
   hsprandel@c-ischools.org
Mailing Rep.:
   Mark Solberg
   763-689-6011
   Mark_Solberg@c-ischools.org
Music Rep.:
   Frank Wells
   763-689-6430
   Frank_Wells@c-ischools.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   Mark Solberg
   763-689-6011
   Mark_Solberg@c-ischools.org
Speech Rep.:
   Kelly Fahrni
   763-689-6487
   kfahrni@c-ischools.org
Title IX Officer:
   Julia Lines
   763-689-6235
   jlines@c-ischools.org
Student Services:
   Mark Solberg
   763-689-6011
   Mark_Solberg@c-ischools.org
Broadcast Advisor:
   Mark Solberg
   763-689-6011
   Mark_Solberg@c-ischools.org
Band Director:
   Justin Kennedy
   763-689-6426
   jkennedy@c-ischools.org
Choir Director:
   Frank Wells
   763-689-6430
   Frank_Wells@c-ischools.org
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   Chad Filley
   763-689-6434
   cfilley@c-ischools.org
Medical Personnel:
   Tanner Kimber
   952-201-8978
   Tanner.Kimber@allina.com
Yearbook Advisor:
   Nikki Serie
   763-689-6418
   nserie@c-ischools.org
Website Contact:
   Mark Solberg
   763-689-6011
   Mark_Solberg@c-ischools.org
 


Copyright 1994-2016 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499