Home      Administration
Welcome to Cambridge-Isanti High School  
red.gif
white.gif

Welcome to the home of the Bluejackets!

Click the picture to Edit


School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Adapted Bowling, CI:
   Steve Tischer
   763-552-6331       stischer@cambridge.k12.mn.us
Adapted Bowling, PI:
   Steve Tischer
   763-552-6331       stischer@cambridge.k12.mn.us
Baseball:
   Todd Smrekar
   763-689-6424       t.smrekar@cambridge.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Mike McDonald
   763-689-6490       mike_mcdonald@cambridge.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   Jody Ledahl
   763-689-6472       ledahlj@cambridge.k12.mn.us
Cheerleading:
   Angie Lindberg
   763-350-5369       cihscheercoach@aol.com
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Josh Lowman
   763-689-6441       jjlowman@cambridge.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Josh Lowman
   763-689-6441       jjlowman@cambridge.k12.mn.us
Football:
   Mike Hennen
   763-689-6492       Michael_Hennen@cambridge.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   Mike Hennen
   763-689-6492       Michael_Hennen@cambridge.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Steve Hanson
   763-245-0457       shanson@cambridge.k12.mn.us
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Wendy Rooney
   763-843-8502       wendymrooney@hotmail.com
Hockey, Boys:
   Mark Kissner
   651-246-5446       markkissnerhockey@live.com
Hockey, Girls:
   Bob Nelson
   612-597-4666       coachbob5@rocketmail.com
One Act Play:
   Kelly Fahrni
   763-689-6487       kfahrni@cambridge.k12.mn.us
Soccer, Boys:
   Charles Kieffer
   763-689-6034       ckieffer@cambridge.k12.mn.us
Soccer, Girls:
   Michael Galligan
   763-689-6442       galliganm@cambridge.k12.mn.us
Softball, Girls:
   Dave Hanson
   763-689-6056       dhanson@cambridge.k12.mn.us
Speech:
   Kelly Fahrni
   763-689-6487       kfahrni@cambridge.k12.mn.us
Swimming & Diving, Boys:
   Gary Gotz
   763-691-8638       gary_gotz@cambridge.k12.mn.us
Swimming & Diving, Girls:
   Jen Olson
   763-689-6224       jenolson@cambridge.k12.mn.us
Tennis, Boys:
   Thea Lowman
   763-689-6437       tlowman@cambridge.k12.mn.us
Tennis, Girls:
   Lee Orvik
   763-222-8755       leeorvik@gmail.com
Track & Field, Boys:
   Kent Viesselman
   763-689-6414       kviesselman@cambridge.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Girls:
   Michael Galligan
   763-689-6442       galliganm@cambridge.k12.mn.us
Visual Arts:
   James Sullivan
   763-689-6461       jsullivan@cambridge.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Vicki Courts
   763-689-6454       vcourts@cambridge.k12.mn.us
Wrestling:
   Neil Jennissen
   763-689-6045       neil_jennissen@cambridge.k12.mn.us
Cambridge-Isanti H.S.
430 8th Avenue NW
Cambridge, MN   55008-1097

ISD No. 911
Phone: 763-689-6066
Fax: 763-689-6060
Email: Mark_Solberg@cambridge.k12.mn.us
Website: www.cambridge.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 1328
Year Founded: 1869
Nickname: Bluejackets
Colors: Royal Blue & White
Song: Spirit of Independence
MSHSL ID: 75
Admin. Region: 7AA

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Dr. Raymond Queener
   763-689-6202
   superintendent@cambridge.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Mitchell Clausen
   763-689-6002
   mclausen@cambridge.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Mark Solberg
   763-689-6011
   Mark_Solberg@cambridge.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Robin Schulz
   763-689-6016
   rschulz@cambridge.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Mark Solberg
   763-689-6011
   Mark_Solberg@cambridge.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Mark Solberg
   763-689-6011
   Mark_Solberg@cambridge.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   Mark Solberg
   763-689-6011
   Mark_Solberg@cambridge.k12.mn.us
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Mark Solberg
   763-689-6011
   Mark_Solberg@cambridge.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Mark Solberg
   763-689-6011
   Mark_Solberg@cambridge.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Heidi Sprandel
   612-998-5644
   hsprandel@cambridge.k12.mn.us
Mailing Rep.:
   Mark Solberg
   763-689-6011
   Mark_Solberg@cambridge.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   
School Rep. (Voting):
   Mark Solberg
   763-689-6011
   Mark_Solberg@cambridge.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   Kelly Fahrni
   763-689-6487
   kfahrni@cambridge.k12.mn.us
Title IX Officer:
   Robyn Vosberg-Torgerson
   763-689-6205
   robynvt@cambridge.k12.mn..us
Student Services:
   Mark Solberg
   763-689-6011
   Mark_Solberg@cambridge.k12.mn.us
Broadcast Advisor:
   Mark Solberg
   763-689-6011
   Mark_Solberg@cambridge.k12.mn.us
Band Director:
   Justin Kennedy
   763-689-6426
   jkennedy@cambridge.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Frank Wells
   763-689-6430
   Frank_Wells@cambridge.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   Chad Filley
   763-689-6434
   cfilley@cambridge.k12.mn.us
Medical Personnel:
   Nicole Westensee
   763-227-2427
   Nicole.Westensee@allina.com
Yearbook Advisor:
   Nikki Serie
   763-689-6418
   nserie@cambridge.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Mark Solberg
   763-689-6011
   Mark_Solberg@cambridge.k12.mn.us
Copyright 1994-2014 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499