Home      Administration
Welcome to Pelican Rapids High School  
red.gif
white.gif





School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Adam Johnson
   218-863-5910      ajohnson3039@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys:
   John Gullingsrud
   218-863-5910      JGulling@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   Brian Korf
   218-863-5910      bkorf@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Steve Maresh
   218-863-5910      smaresh@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Steve Maresh
   218-863-5910      smaresh@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Dance Team, Girls:
   Emily Evenson
   218-863-5910      eevenson@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Football:
   Dave Haugen
   218-863-5910      dhaugen@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   Doug Bruggeman
   218-863-5910      dbruggem@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Brian Evenson
   218-863-5847      bevenson@loretel.net
Soccer, Boys:
   John Peter
   218/863-5910      jopeter@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Soccer, Girls:    TBD
Softball, Girls:
   Dan Beck
   (218)863-5910      dbeck@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Speech:
   Denise Borgen
   218-863-5910      dborgen@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Boys:
   Dave Haugen
   218-863-5910      dhaugen@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Girls:
   John Peter
   218/863-5910      jopeter@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Visual Arts:
   Robyn Dial
   218/863-5910      rdial@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Heidi Isaman
   218- 863-2911      hisaman@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Wrestling:
   Harold Holt
   218-863-5910      hholt@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Pelican Rapids H.S.
310 S Broadway
PO Box: PO Box 642
Pelican Rapids, MN   56572-0642

ISD No. 548
Phone: 218-863-5910
Fax: 218-863-5915
Email: 0548prjs@informns.k12.mn.us
Website: www.pelicanrapids.k12.mn....

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 225
Nickname: Vikings
Colors: Orange and Black
Song: Wave the Flag
MSHSL ID: 349
Admin. Region: 6A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Deb Wanek
   218-863-5910
   dwanek@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Brian Korf
   218-863-5910
   bkorf@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Derrick Nelson
   218-863-5910
   dnelson@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Wendy Hoadley
   218-863-5910
   whoadley@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Derrick Nelson
   218-863-5910
   dnelson@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Derrick Nelson
   218-863-5910
   dnelson@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Derrick Nelson
   218-863-5910
   dnelson@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Heidi Isaman
   218- 863-2911
   hisaman@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Brian Korf
   218-863-5910
   bkorf@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Mailing Rep.:
   Derrick Nelson
   218-863-5910
   dnelson@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Lori Paakh
   218-863-5910
   lpaakh@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Brian Korf
   218-863-5910
   bkorf@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   
   218-863-1452
Title IX Officer:
   Derrick Nelson
   218-863-5910
   dnelson@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   Brian Korf
   218-863-5910
   bkorf@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Sean Fitzsimmons
   218-863-5910
   sfitzsim@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Lori Paakh
   218-863-5910
   lpaakh@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   Sean Fitzsimmons
   218-863-5910
   sfitzsim@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   
Yearbook Advisor:
   Ashley Schultz
   218-863-5910
   aschultz@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   
 


Copyright 1994-2017 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499