Home      Administration
Welcome to North Woods High School  
red.gif
white.gif





School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Jeff Chaulklin
   218-780-8547      jeffchaulklin@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys:
   Will Kleppe
   218-666-5221      wkleppe@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   Robbie Goggleye
   218 750 2897      regoggleye@yahoo.com
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Jeremy Polson
   218-345-6789      jpolson@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Jeremy Polson
   218-345-6789      jpolson@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Football:
   John Jirik
   218-666-5221      jjirik@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   Will Kleppe
   218-666-5221      wkleppe@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Kandi Olson
   218-666-5221      kolson@isd2142.k12.mn.us
One Act Play:
   Denise Parson
   1 218 666 5221      dparson@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Softball, Girls:
   Dee Ann Sandberg
   218-666-5221      dsandberg@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Boys:
   Jeremy Polson
   218-345-6789      jpolson@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Girls:
   Jeremy Polson
   218-345-6789      jpolson@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Visual Arts:
   Rachel Betterley
   218 666 5221      rbetterley@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Gabby Sundquist
   1 218 666 5221      gabbysundquist@yahoo.com
North Woods H.S.
10248 E. Olson Road
Cook, MN   55723

ISD No. 2142
Phone: 218-666-5221
Fax: 218-666-5223
Email: kolson@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Website: northwoodsschool.net...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 164
Year Founded: 2011
Nickname: Grizzlies
Colors: Navy blue & Carolina
MSHSL ID: 107
Admin. Region: 7A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Steve Sallee
   218 749 8130
   ssallee@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   John Vukmanich
   1 218 666 5221
   jvukmanich@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   John Jirik
   218-666-5221
   jjirik@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Karen Shermer
   218-666-5221
   kshermer@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   John Jirik
   218-666-5221
   jjirik@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   John Jirik
   218-666-5221
   jjirik@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   John Jirik
   218-666-5221
   jjirik@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Boys Sports Rep.:
   John Jirik
   218-666-5221
   jjirik@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   John Jirik
   218-666-5221
   jjirik@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Dan Manick
Mailing Rep.:
   John Jirik
   218-666-5221
   jjirik@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Peter Micholic
   218 666 5221
   pmicholic@isd2142.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   John Jirik
   218-666-5221
   jjirik@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   
Title IX Officer:
   John Jirik
   218-666-5221
   jjirik@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Peter Micholic
   218 666 5221
   pmicholic@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Isaac Haugen
   218 666 5221
   ihaugen@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   
Yearbook Advisor:
   Kandi Olson
   218-666-5221
   kolson@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Kandi Olson
   218-666-5221
   kolson@isd2142.k12.mn.us
 


Copyright 1994-2017 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499