Home      Administration
Welcome to Eastview High School  
red.gif
white.gif

Welcome to Eastview High School!




School News
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Adapted Floor Hockey , CI:
   Brett Kosidowski
    651-423-7570      brett.kosidowski@district196.org
Adapted Floor Hockey, PI:
   Brett Sadek
   651-683-6980      brett.sadek@district196.org
Adapted Soccer, CI:
   Tom Grothe
   651-423-7561      thomas.grothe@district196.org
Adapted Soccer, PI:
   Lorrie Buecksler
   651-423-7506      lorrie.buecksler@district196.org
Adapted Softball, CI:
   Mary Hautman
         Mary.Hautman@district196.org
Adapted Softball, PI:
   Brett Kosidowski
    651-423-7570      brett.kosidowski@district196.org
Alpine Skiing, Boys:
   Bob Boldus
   651-683-6969 vm 98657      robert.boldus@district196.org
Alpine Skiing, Girls:
   Bob Boldus
   651-683-6969 vm 98657      robert.boldus@district196.org
Baseball:
   Tom Strey
   651-683-6969 v.m. 93404      tom.strey@district196.org
Basketball, Boys:
   Paul Goetz
   651-683-6969 x92022      paul.goetz@district196.org
Basketball, Girls:
   Melissa Guebert
   651-683-6969 x93813      melissa.guebert@district196.org
Cheerleading:
   Tim Navarro
   952-435-2643      timnavarro@hotmail.com
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Tom Sharp
   651-683-6969 vm 98660      thomas.sharp@district196.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Jorjean Fischer
   651-683-6969 vm 94424      jorjean.fischer@district196.org
Dance Team, Girls J/F:
   Jenny Raiche
   651-683-6969 vm 98829      jenny.raiche@district196.org
Dance Team, Girls H/P:
   Jenny Raiche
   651-683-6969 vm 98829      jenny.raiche@district196.org
Debate:
   Todd Hering
   651-683-6969 vm 98689      todd.hering@district196.org
Football:
   Kelly Sherwin
   651-683-6969 vm 94486      kelly.sherwin@district196.org
Golf, Boys:
   Mark Wanous
   952-431-8928      mark.wanous@district196.org
Golf, Girls:
   Bob Boldus
   651-683-6969 vm 98657      robert.boldus@district196.org
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Kim Miklya
   952-431-8949      kimberley.miklya@district196.org
Hockey, Boys:
   Drey Bradley
   612-798-2645      dbradley@ahastars.org
Hockey, Girls:
   Herb Harvey
   651-683-6969 v.m. 98625      herb.harvey@district196.org
Lacrosse, Boys':
   Tim Roche
   651-683-6969 v.m. 98666      tim.roche@district196.org
Lacrosse, Girls:
   Lauren DeZellar
   (952) 237-6510      lauren.dezellar@gmail.com
Nordic Ski Racing, Boys:
   Brian Abery
   (612) 327-3678      abery001@umn.edu
Nordic Ski Racing, Girls:
   Brian Abery
   (612) 327-3678      abery001@umn.edu
One Act Play:
   Scott Durocher
   651-683-6969 vm 98650      scott.durocher@district196.org
Soccer, Boys:
   Scott Gustafson
   651-683-6969 vm 98662      scott.gustafson@district196.org
Soccer, Girls:
   David Herem
   651-683-6969 v.m. 95524      david.herem@district196.org
Softball, Girls:
   Trevor Monroe
   651-683-6969 x92086      trevor.monroe@district196.org
Speech:
   Todd Hering
   651-683-6969 vm 98689      todd.hering@district196.org
Swimming & Diving, Boys:
   Mark Tollefson
   651-683-6969 vm 98665      mark.tollefson@district196.org
Swimming & Diving, Girls:
   Mark Tollefson
   651-683-6969 vm 98665      mark.tollefson@district196.org
Tennis, Boys:
   Jeff Olsen
   612-919-8114      JAOlsen@lithotechusa.com
Tennis, Girls:
   Jeff Olsen
   612-919-8114      JAOlsen@lithotechusa.com
Track & Field, Boys:
   Tom Sharp
   651-683-6969 vm 98660      thomas.sharp@district196.org
Track & Field, Girls:
   Jorjean Fischer
   651-683-6969 vm 94424      jorjean.fischer@district196.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   David Laufenburger
   651-683-6969 vm 96785      dave.laufenburger@district196.org
Wrestling:
   Kurt Habeck
   651-683-6969 vm 98669      kurt.habeck@district196.org
Eastview H.S.
6200 - 140th Street West
Apple Valley, MN   55124-6912

ISD No. 196
Phone: 952-431-8900
Fax: 952-431-8911
Email: @district196.org
Website: www.district196.org/evhs...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 1991
Year Founded: 1997
Nickname: Lightning
Colors: Black,Blue,White,Sil
Song: NW Wildcats Fight Song
MSHSL ID: 139
Admin. Region: 3AA

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Jane Berenz
   651-423-7749
   jane.berenz@district196.org
Principal:
   Dr. Randall Peterson
   952-431-8909
   randall.peterson@district196.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Matt Percival
   952-431-8905
   matt.percival@district196.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Joan Beckmann
   952-431-8904
   joan.beckmann@district196.org
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Matt Percival
   952-431-8905
   matt.percival@district196.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Matt Percival
   952-431-8905
   matt.percival@district196.org
Sports Information Director:
   Nick Fornicoia
   651-683-6969 x98679
   nick.fornicoia@district196.org
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Matt Percival
   952-431-8905
   matt.percival@district196.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Matt Percival
   952-431-8905
   matt.percival@district196.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   Mike Roseen
   651-683-6969, ext. 37898
Mailing Rep.:
   Matt Percival
   952-431-8905
   matt.percival@district196.org
Music Rep.:
   Dr. Robert Franchino
   952-431-8907
   rob.franchino@district196.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   Matt Percival
   952-431-8905
   matt.percival@district196.org
Speech Rep.:
   Dr. Robert Franchino
   952-431-8907
   rob.franchino@district196.org
Title IX Officer:
   Jill Coyle
   651-423-7883
   jill.coyle@district196.org
Student Services:
   Matt Percival
   952-431-8905
   matt.percival@district196.org
Broadcast Advisor:
   Nick Fornicoia
   651-683-6969 x98679
   nick.fornicoia@district196.org
Band Director:
   Bill Henry
   651-683-6969 vm 18952
   bill.henry@district196.org
Choir Director:
   Greg Douma
   952-431-8953
   greg.douma@district196.org
Orchestra Director:
   N/A
Newspaper Advisor:
   Charlie Hokkanen
   651-683-6969 x94438
   charlie.hokkanen@district196.org
Medical Personnel:
   Mairead Griffin, ATC
   952-431-8948
   mairead.griffin@district196.org
Yearbook Advisor:
   Ericka Phelps
   651-683-6969 v.m. 98654
   ericka.phelps@district196.org
Website Contact:
   Joan Beckmann
   952-431-8904
   joan.beckmann@district196.org
Copyright 1994-2014 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499