Home      Administration
Welcome to Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg H.S.  
red.gif
white.gif





School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   James Cortez
   320-875-2441      jcortez@kms.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Matt Fragodt
   320-875-2441      mfragodt@kms.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   Justin Johnson
   320-264-1988      jjohnson@kms.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Samantha VanHeuveln
   320-368-0112       samanthavanheuveln@gmail.com
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Samantha VanHeuveln
   320-368-0112       samanthavanheuveln@gmail.com
Football:
   Justin Johnson, Matt Fragodt, Jason Fernholz
   320-264-1988, 320-264-5081,320-905-3939      mfragodt@kms.k12.mn.us, jjohnson@kms.k12.mn.us,jf7883@gmail.com
Golf, Boys:
   Megan Amundson
   320-264-1412      mamundson@kms.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Megan Amundson
   320-264-1412      mamundson@kms.k12.mn.us
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Kathy Ahrndt
   320-843-2710 ext. 4215      kahrndt@benson.k12.mn.us
Hockey, Girls:
   Abby Daly
   320-589-4400      adaly227@gmail.com
Music:    TBD
One Act Play:
   Megan Amundson
   320-264-1412      mamundson@kms.k12.mn.us
Softball, Girls:
   Eileen Suter
   320-220-0915      sute@tds.net
Speech:
   Megan Amundson
   320-264-1412      mamundson@kms.k12.mn.us
Tennis, Boys:
   Jonas Grossman
   320-843-2710 Ext 2151      jgrossman@benson.k12.mn.us
Tennis, Girls:
   Don Brehmer
   (320) 843-2710      dbrehmer@benson.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Boys:
   Chad Carroll(Benson H.S.)
   320-843-2710      ccarroll@benson.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Girls:
   Chad Carroll(Benson H.S.)
   320-843-2710      ccarroll@benson.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Joquel Molenaar
   320-264-1412 x223      jmolenaar@kms.k12.mn.us
Wrestling:
   Wes Haglund
   320-262-1620      weshaglund@gmail.com
Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg H.S.
302 15th Street N
PO Box: PO Box 168
Kerkhoven, MN   56252-0168

ISD No. 775
Phone: 320-264-1412
Fax: 320-264-1410
Email: bdebaere@kms.k12.mn.us
Website: www.kms.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 145
Year Founded: 1977
Nickname: Fighting Saints
Colors: Red, White, Royal
Song: Notre Dame Victory March
MSHSL ID: 238
Admin. Region: 3A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Martin Heidelberger
   320-264-1411
   mheidelberger@kms.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Ted Brown
   320-264-1412
   tbrown@kms.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Brady DeBaere
   320-264-1412
   bdebaere@kms.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Alicia Quisberg
   320-264-1412
   aquisberg@kms.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Brady DeBaere
   320-264-1412
   bdebaere@kms.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Brady DeBaere
   320-264-1412
   bdebaere@kms.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   Brady DeBaere
   320-264-1412
   bdebaere@kms.k12.mn.us
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Brady DeBaere
   320-264-1412
   bdebaere@kms.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Brady DeBaere
   320-264-1412
   bdebaere@kms.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Martin Heidelberger
   320-264-1411
   mheidelberger@kms.k12.mn.us
Mailing Rep.:
   Martin Heidelberger
   320-264-1411
   mheidelberger@kms.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Pam Diem
   320-264-1412
   pdiem@kms.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Martin Heidelberger
   320-264-1411
   mheidelberger@kms.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   Megan Amundson
   320-264-1412
   mamundson@kms.k12.mn.us
Title IX Officer:
   Jeff Keil
   320-264-1412
   jkeil@kms.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   Brady DeBaere
   320-264-1412
   bdebaere@kms.k12.mn.us
Broadcast Advisor:
   Brady DeBaere
   320-264-1412
   bdebaere@kms.k12.mn.us
Band Director:
   Pam Diem
   320-264-1412
   pdiem@kms.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Sandy Baker
   320-264-1412
   sbaker@kms.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   TBD
Newspaper Advisor:
   Brady DeBaere
   320-264-1412
   bdebaere@kms.k12.mn.us
Medical Personnel:
   Jana Smith
   3202641412
   jsmith@kms.k12.mn.us
Yearbook Advisor:
   Courtney Walsh
   320-264-1412
   cwalsh@kms.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Brady DeBaere
   320-264-1412
   bdebaere@kms.k12.mn.us
 


Copyright 1994-2019 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499