Home      Administration
Welcome to Northeast Range High School  
red.gif
white.gif

HAWK NATION 2014-2015




School News
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Joseph Scherer
   218-742-4807      joepscherer@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys:
   Ron Marinaro
   218-749-9331      ronmarinaro1@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls:
   Paxton Goodsky
   218-780-0238      p_goodsky20@hotmail.com
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Jeremy Polson
   218-345-6789      jpolson@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Jeremy Polson
   218-345-6789      jpolson@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Football:
   Mark Fabish
   218.827.3101 ext. 4416      mfabish@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   Rose Spehar-Isaacson
   (218) 753 - 3520      rosespehar@frontiernet.net
Golf, Girls:
   Rose Spehar-Isaacson
   (218) 753 - 3520      rosespehar@frontiernet.net
Hockey, Boys:
   Ben Johnson
   218-393-1908      johnson_dynamic@hotmail,.com
One Act Play:
   Joe Kaufenberg
   218-827-3101 ext. 4419      jpkaufenberg@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Speech:
   Jennifer Kaufenberg
   218-827-3101 ext. 4205      jkaufenberg@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Swimming and Diving, Girls:
   Jason Limp
   815-325-5236      jlimp@ely.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Boys:
   Jeremy Polson
   218-345-6789      jpolson@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Girls:
   Jeremy Polson
   218-345-6789      jpolson@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Visual Arts:
   Susan Anderson
   218-827-3101 ext 4235      sanderson@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Jodi Reichensperger
   218-827-3101ext.4103      jreichensperger@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Northeast Range H.S.
30 South Drive
Babbitt, MN   55706

ISD No. 2142
Phone: 218/827-3101
Fax: 218/827-3103
Email: kengman@isd2142.k12.mn.us

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 83
Year Founded: 2011
Nickname: Nighthawks
Colors: For Grn/Blk/Silv
Song: Minnesota Rouser
MSHSL ID: 27
Admin. Region: 7A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Steven Sallee
   218-749-8130
   ssallee@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Kelly Engman
   218-827-3101 ext 4301
   kengman@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Mark Fabish
   218.827.3101 ext. 4416
   mfabish@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   None
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Kathy Vraa
   218-827-3101 ext 4302
   kvraa@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Mark Fabish
   218.827.3101 ext. 4416
   mfabish@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Mark Fabish
   218.827.3101 ext. 4416
   mfabish@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   None
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Mark Fabish
   218.827.3101 ext. 4416
   mfabish@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Mark Fabish
   218.827.3101 ext. 4416
   mfabish@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Chris Koivisto
   (218)235-9401
   koivistocn@gmail.com
Mailing Rep.:
   Kelly Engman
   218-827-3101 ext 4301
   kengman@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Kevin Ryks
   218-827-3101 ext 4206
   kryks@isd2142.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Kelly Engman
   218-827-3101 ext 4301
   kengman@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   Jennifer Kaufenberg
   218-827-3101 ext. 4205
   jkaufenberg@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Title IX Officer:
   
Student Services:
   None
Broadcast Advisor:
   Mark Fabish
   218.827.3101 ext. 4416
   mfabish@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Band Director:
   Kevin Ryks
   218-827-3101 ext 4206
   kryks@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   
Orchestra Director:
   None
Newspaper Advisor:
   Jennifer Kaufenberg
   218-827-3101 ext. 4205
   jkaufenberg@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Medical Personnel:
   None
Yearbook Advisor:
   Michael Summers
   218-827-3101 ext 4224
   msummers@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Kelly Engman
   218-827-3101 ext 4301
   kengman@isd2142.k12.mn.us
 


Copyright 1994-2017 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499