Home      Administration
Welcome to Mankato East High School  
red.gif
white.gif

Welcome to Mankato East Senior High School




School News
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Adapted Bowling, ASD:
   Linda Felsheim
   507-207-3241      lfelsh1@isd77.org
Adapted Bowling, CI:
   Linda Felsheim
   507-207-3241      lfelsh1@isd77.org
Adapted Bowling, PI:
   Linda Felsheim
   507-207-3241      lfelsh1@isd77.org
Alpine Skiing, Boys:
   Jon Andersen
   507-387-4228 Home Work 507-345-4754      coachjonandersen@gmail.com
Alpine Skiing, Girls:
   Jon Andersen
   507-387-4228 Home Work 507-345-4754      coachjonandersen@gmail.com
Baseball:
   Cory Smith
   507-207-3718      csmith4@isd77.org
Basketball, Boys:
   Joe Madson
   507-207-3443      jmadso1@isd77.org
Basketball, Girls:
   Rob Stevermer
   507-207-3679      rsteve1@isd77.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Chris Ward
   507-207-3704      cward1@isd77.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Jennifer Hillger
   507-430-5250      jhillg1@isd77.org
Debate:
   Melanie Schmidt
   507-207-3044      mschmi1@isd77.org
Football:
   Eric Davis
   507-207-3700      edavis1@isd77.org
Golf, Boys:
   Nathan Fuller
   507-207-3685      nfulle1@isd77.org
Golf, Girls:    TBD
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Brianne Wiese
   507-207-3927      bwiese1@isd77.org
Hockey, Boys:
   Adam Fries
   507-381-9813      Adam.Fries@johnsonoutdoors.com
Hockey, Girls:
   Amber Prange
   507-207-3689      aprang1@isd77.org
Lacrosse, Boys':
   Jamie Kunst
   507-317-4779      jamiekunst@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls:
   Sean Sletten
   507-207-3868      sslett1@isd77.org
Soccer, Boys:
   Jerrad Aspelund
   507-469-0536      jaspel1@isd77.k12.mn.us
Soccer, Girls:
   Lizzy Vetter
   507-317-5041      elizabeth.vetter@mnsu.edu
Softball, Girls:
   Joe Madson
   507-207-3443      jmadso1@isd77.org
Speech:
   Melanie Schmidt
   507-207-3044      mschmi1@isd77.org
Swimming and Diving, Boys:
   Dave Burgess
   507-207-3706      dburge1@isd77.org
Swimming and Diving, Girls:
   Greg Summers
   507-207-3655      gsumme1@isd77.org
Tennis, Boys:
   Paul Williams
   507-254-7323      eastcougartennis@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls:
   Ryan Fredrickson
   507-351-5022      ryan_j_fredrickson@dell.com
Track and Field, Boys:
   Jon Dierks
   507-207-3470      jdierk1@isd77.org
Track and Field, Girls:
   Joy Visto
   507-207-3714      jvisto1@isd77.org
Visual Arts:
   Lorrie Schroeder
   507-207-3662      lschro1@isd77.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Dan Blasl
   507-207-7672      dblasl1@isd77.org
Wrestling:
   Jon Dierks
   507-207-3470      jdierk1@isd77.org
Mankato East H.S.
2600 Hoffman Road
Mankato, MN   56001-8726

ISD No. 77
Phone: 507-207-3608 (Athletics)
Email: jdahli1@isd77.org
Website: www.isd77.org...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 970
Year Founded: 1973
Nickname: Cougars
Colors: Black and Gold
Song: Skol Vikings
MSHSL ID: 270
Admin. Region: 2AA

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Sheri Allen
   507-387-1868
   sallen1@isd77.org
Principal:
   Jeff Dahline
   507-207-3602
   jdahli1@isd77.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Todd Waterbury
   507-207-3608
   twater1@isd77.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Lori Allan
   507-207-3628
   lallan1@isd77.org
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Jon Dierks
   507-207-3470
   jdierk1@isd77.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Joy Visto
   507-207-3714
   jvisto1@isd77.org
Sports Information Director:
   Todd Waterbury
   507-207-3608
   twater1@isd77.org
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Jon Dierks
   507-207-3470
   jdierk1@isd77.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Joe Madson
   507-207-3443
   jmadso1@isd77.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   Ann Hendricks
   507-351-7503
   ann.hendricks@chartermi.net
Mailing Rep.:
   Todd Waterbury
   507-207-3608
   twater1@isd77.org
Music Rep.:
   Robin Hughes
   507-207-3663
   rhughe1@isd77.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   Todd Waterbury
   507-207-3608
   twater1@isd77.org
Speech Rep.:
   Melanie Schmidt
   507-207-3044
   mschmi1@isd77.org
Title IX Officer:
   Scott Hare
   507-207-4202
   share1@isd77.org
Student Services:
   Todd Waterbury
   507-207-3608
   twater1@isd77.org
Broadcast Advisor:
   Todd Waterbury
   507-207-3608
   twater1@isd77.org
Band Director:
   Craig Kopetzki
   507-207-3641
   ckopet1@isd77.org
Choir Director:
   Robin Hughes
   507-207-3663
   rhughe1@isd77.org
Orchestra Director:
   Alicia Corbett
   507-207-3642
   acorbe1@isd77.org
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Troy Hoehn, ATC, CSCS, ITAT & Amy Bond, MA, ATC
   507-420-2804
   thoehn1@isd77.org
Yearbook Advisor:
   Stephanie Johnson
   507-207-3689
   sjohns1@isd77.org
Website Contact:
   Lori Allan
   507-207-3628
   lallan1@isd77.org
 


Copyright 1994-2018 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499