Home      Administration
Welcome to Minneapolis North Community H.S.  
red.gif
white.gif





School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Adapted Bowling, CI:
   Amy McIntyre
   612-668-1700      amy.mcIntyre@mpls.k12.mn.us
Adapted Bowling, PI:
   Amy McIntyre
   612-668-1700      amy.mcIntyre@mpls.k12.mn.us
Badminton, Girls:
   Ashley Firouzi
   763-706-7345      Ashley.Firouzi@mpls.k12.mn.us
Baseball:
   Chuck Simmons
   651-334-7811      simmonsch45@yahoo.com
Basketball, Boys:
   Larry McKenzie
   763-458-5450      coachmckenzie1@aol.com
Basketball, Girls:
   Mike Friestleben
   952-607-9214      freese123@aol.com
Cheerleading:
   Deb Pye
   612-401-2184      deborah.cheer@gmail.com
Football:
   Charles Adams '99
   612-618-7188      spankoa@gmail.com
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Marlibni Villanueva
   612-227-2273      marlin2011@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys':
   Aron Lipkin
   612-668-0600      aronlipken@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls:
   Sadie Baker
   651-581-1666      sbaker20@hamline.edu
Softball, Girls:
   Darryl Chrisp
   952-594-9328      darryl.chrisp@edinaschools.org
Swimming and Diving, Girls:
   Chris Aarseth
   612-290-6113      caarseth@mpls.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Boys:
   Charles Walker
   612-545-7933      charleswalkerla@yahoo.com
Track and Field, Girls:
   Charles Walker
   612-545-7933      charleswalkerla@yahoo.com
Visual Arts:
   Tamiko French
   612-668-1700      tamiko.french@mpls.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Dee McIntosh
   612-227-8898      dee@lighthousempls.org
Wrestling:
   Jaime Wright '99
   612-998-3662      wrightjaime37@gmail.com
Minneapolis North Community H.S.
1500 James Ave. N.
Minneapolis, MN   55411

ISD No. 1
Phone: 612-668-1700
Fax: 612-668-1770
Website: north.mpls.k12.mn.us/...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 258
Year Founded: 1888
Nickname: Polars
Colors: Royal Blue & White
Song: Loyalty
MSHSL ID: 292
Admin. Region: 4A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Ed Graff
   612-668-0200
   ed.graff@mpls.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Dr. Shawn Harris-Berry
   612 668-1700
   shawn.harris-berry@mpls.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Kale Severson '01
   612-668-1706
   kale.severson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Kale Severson
   612-668-1706
   kale.severson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Kale Severson
   612-668-1706
   kale.severson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   Kale Severson
   612-668-1706
   kale.severson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Kale Severson
   612-668-1706
   kale.severson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Kale Severson
   612-668-1706
   kale.severson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Kerry Jo Felder
   612-757-6470
   kerryJo.Felder@mpls.k12.mn.us
Mailing Rep.:
   Kale Severson
   612-668-1706
   kale.severson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   
School Rep. (Voting):
   Kale Severson
   612-668-1706
   kale.severson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   
Title IX Officer:
   Francisco Gonzalez
   612-668-0023
   francisco.gonzalez@mpls.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   Mai Yang Pha
   612-668-1723
   mai-yang.pha@mpls.k12.mn.us
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   
Choir Director:
   
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   Kenzie O'Keefe
   651-245-2647
   kenzieo@pillsburyunited.org
Medical Personnel:
   Brianna Kieger
   651-233-4912
   brianna.kieger@tria.com
Yearbook Advisor:
   Samuel Wilbur
   612-668-1700
   samuel.wilbur@mpls.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Kale Severson
   612-668-1706
   kale.severson@mpls.k12.mn.us
 


Copyright 1994-2018 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499