Home      Administration
Welcome to St. Francis High School  
red.gif
white.gif





School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Brian Julson
   763-213-1596      brian.julson@isd15.org
Basketball, Boys:
   Ryan Hauge
   763-213-1577      ryan.hauge@isd15.org
Basketball, Girls:
   Trevor Schneeberger
   218-329-4508      trevor.schneeberger@isd15.org
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Becki Hanson
   763-213-1570      becki.hanson@isd15.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Becki Hanson
   763-213-1570      becki.hanson@isd15.org
Dance Team, Girls J/F:
   Megan Tabako
   763-843-5838      megan.tabako@gmail.com
Dance Team, Girls H/P:
   Megan Tabako
   763-843-5838      megan.tabako@gmail.com
Debate:
   Steve Fetzik
   763-213-1529      steven.fetzik@isd15.org
Football:
   Chris Lindquist
   763-213-1543      chris.lindquist@isd15.org
Golf, Boys:
   Andy Lahoud
   763-213-1593      andy.lahoud@isd15.org
Golf, Girls:
   Brent Swaggert
   763-213-1746      brent.swaggert@isd15.org
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Chelsea Lindeman
   763-213-1678      chelsea.lindeman@isd15.org
Hockey, Boys:
   Tyler Schaff
   763-213-1676      tyler.schaff@isd15.org
Hockey, Girls:
   Beth Kuehl
   763-213-8551      beth.kuehl@isd15.org
One Act Play:
   Glenn Morehouse-Olson
   763-213-1633      glenn.morehouseolson@isd15.org
Soccer, Boys:
   Glenn Beggin
   763-213-1508      glenn.beggin@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls:
   Joan Johnson
   763-213-1569      joan.johnson@isd15.org
Softball, Girls:
   Jen Close
   763-213-1610      jennifer.close@isd15.org
Speech:
   Mark Thul
   763-213-1509      mark.thul@isd15.org
Tennis, Boys:
   Scott Schmidt
   763-213-1538      scott.schmidt@isd15.org
Tennis, Girls:
   Joe Fredrickson
   763-213-8634      joseph.fredrickson@isd15.org
Track & Field, Boys:
   Andy Forbort
   (763) 213-1600      andrew.forbort@isd15.org
Track & Field, Girls:
   Andy Forbort
   (763) 213-1600      andrew.forbort@isd15.org
Visual Arts:
   Jen Close
   763-213-1610      jennifer.close@isd15.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Tracey Norton
   763-213-1551      tracey.norton@isd15.org
Wrestling:
   Michael Phillips
   763-213-1712      michael.phillips@isd15.org
St. Francis H.S.
3325 Bridge Street
St. Francis, MN   55070-9537

ISD No. 15
Phone: 763-213-1500
Fax: 763-213-1710
Email: doug.austin@isd15.org
Website: www.isd15.org...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 1463
Year Founded: 1914
Nickname: Fighting Saints
Colors: Navy Blue and White
Song: Minnesota Rouser
MSHSL ID: 398
Admin. Region: 7AA

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Troy Ferguson (Acting)
   763-753-7041
   troy.ferguson@isd15.org
Principal:
   Doug Austin
   763-213-1501
   doug.austin@isd15.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Jeff Fink
   763-213-1504
   jeff.fink@isd15.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Heidi Antinozzi
   763-213-1508
   heidi.antinozzi@isd15.org
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Jeff Fink
   763-213-1504
   jeff.fink@isd15.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Jeff Fink
   763-213-1504
   jeff.fink@isd15.org
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Jeff Fink
   763-213-1504
   jeff.fink@isd15.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Jeff Fink
   763-213-1504
   jeff.fink@isd15.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   David Roberts
   david.roberts@isd15.org
Mailing Rep.:
   Jeff Fink
   763-213-1504
   jeff.fink@isd15.org
Music Rep.:
   Chad Armbruster
   763-213-1591
   chad.armbruster@isd15.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   Jeff Fink
   763-213-1504
   jeff.fink@isd15.org
Speech Rep.:
   Mark Thul
   763-213-1509
   mark.thul@isd15.org
Title IX Officer:
   
Student Services:
   Jeff Fink
   763-213-1504
   jeff.fink@isd15.org
Broadcast Advisor:
   Glenn Morehouse-Olson
   763-213-1633
   glenn.morehouseolson@isd15.org
Band Director:
   Chad Armbruster
   763-213-1591
   chad.armbruster@isd15.org
Choir Director:
   Lukas Warren
   763-213-1564
   lukas.warren@isd15.org
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   Glenn Morehouse-Olson
   763-213-1633
   glenn.morehouseolson@isd15.org
Medical Personnel:
   Dustin Eslinger, M.A., ATC
   763-245-7773
   deslinger@physicaltherapyptc.com
Yearbook Advisor:
   Joel Olson
   763-213-1714
   joel.olson@isd15.org
Website Contact:
   Jeff Fink
   763-213-1504
   jeff.fink@isd15.org
Copyright 1994-2013 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499