Home      Administration
Welcome to Sebeka High School  
red.gif
white.gif





School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Jeff Lake
   218 837-5101 EXT 146      jlake@sebeka.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Jon Lillquist
   218 837-5101 EXT 213      jonlillquist@sebeka.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   Mike Heino
   218 837-5101 EXT 122      mikeheino@sebeka.k12.mn.us
Cheerleading:
   Sarah Kuschel
   218 587 5531      sarahmf89@hotmail.com
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Nick Jasmer/Nicole Oyster
   218 564-4141 / 218 837 5101 EXT 120      njasmer@menahga.k12.mn.us / noyster@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Nick Jasmer/Nicole Oyster
   218 564-4141 / 218 837 5101 EXT 120      njasmer@menahga.k12.mn.us / noyster@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Football:
   Cody Stevenson
   218 564 4141      cstevenson@menahga.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   Tim Wurdock
   218-564-4141      twurdock@menahga.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Tim Wurdock
   218-564-4141      twurdock@menahga.k12.mn.us
Hockey, Boys:
   Chris Holman
         cholman@verndale.k12.mn.us
Softball, Girls:
   Jerome Meyer
   218 837-5101 EXT 209      jmeyer@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Speech:
   Michelle Koch
   218-564-4141 ext. 493      mrkoch@menahga.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Boys:
   Tom Smith
   218 837-5101      tsmith@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Girls:
   Tom Smith
   218 837-5101      tsmith@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Visual Arts:
   Kristin Hoff
   218 837 5101 EXT 124      khoff@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Becca Pulju
   218 837-5101 EXT 301      bpulju@sebeka.k12.mn.us
Wrestling:
   Jake Oyster
   218 837-5101 EXT 149      joyster@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Sebeka H.S.
200 1st Street NW
PO Box: PO Box 249
Sebeka, MN   56477-0249

ISD No. 820
Phone: 218-837-5101
Fax: 218-837-5967
Website: www.sebeka.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 120
Year Founded: 1895
Nickname: Trojans
Colors: Purple and Gold
Song: Washington and Lee Swing
MSHSL ID: 417
Admin. Region: 6A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   David Fjeldheim
   218 837-5101 EXT 104
   dfjeldheim@sebeka.k12.mn
Principal:
   Amie Westberg
   218 837 5101 EXT 104
   awestberg@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Jon Lillquist
   218 837-5101 EXT 213
   jonlillquist@sebeka.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   NONE
AD Admin. Asst.:
   NONE
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Jon Lillquist
   218 837-5101 EXT 213
   jonlillquist@sebeka.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Jon Lillquist
   218 837-5101 EXT 213
   jonlillquist@sebeka.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   Jon Lillquist
   218 837-5101 EXT 213
   jonlillquist@sebeka.k12.mn.us
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Jon Lillquist
   218 837-5101 EXT 213
   jonlillquist@sebeka.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Becca Pulju
   218 837-5101 EXT 301
   bpulju@sebeka.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Rod Huttunen
Mailing Rep.:
   Jon Lillquist
   218 837-5101 EXT 213
   jonlillquist@sebeka.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   David Kerkvliet
   218 837-5101 EXT 130
   dkerkvliet@sebeka.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Jon Lillquist
   218 837-5101 EXT 213
   jonlillquist@sebeka.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   Michelle Koch
   218-564-4141 ext. 493
   mrkoch@menahga.k12.mn.us
Title IX Officer:
   David Fjeldheim
   218 837-5101 EXT 104
   dfjeldheim@sebeka.k12.mn
Student Services:
   Jon Lillquist
   218 837-5101 EXT 213
   jonlillquist@sebeka.k12.mn.us
Broadcast Advisor:
   NONE
Band Director:
   David Kerkvliet
   218 837-5101 EXT 130
   dkerkvliet@sebeka.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Melissa Koch
   218 837-5101 ext. 155
   mkoch@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   NONE
Newspaper Advisor:
   Becca Pulju
   218 837-5101 EXT 301
   bpulju@sebeka.k12.mn.us
Medical Personnel:
   Sarah Maninga
Yearbook Advisor:
   Mike Heino
   218 837-5101 EXT 122
   mikeheino@sebeka.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Mike Heino
   218 837-5101 EXT 122
   mikeheino@sebeka.k12.mn.us
 


Copyright 1994-2018 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499