Home      Administration
Welcome to South Ridge High School  
red.gif
white.gif

Home of the Panthers




School News
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Tyler Olin
   218-345-6789      tolin@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Joaquim Harris
   2182601232      joaquim.harris@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls:
   Terry White
   218-340-7862      fourteener@usa.net
Cheerleading:    TBD
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Jeremy Polson
   218-345-6789      jpolson@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Jeremy Polson
   218-345-6789      jpolson@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Football:
   Brent Johnson
   218-345-6789      bjohnsonsouthridgefootball@gmail.com
Hockey, Boys:    TBD
One Act Play:
   Mary Castellini
   218-345-6789      mcastellini@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Softball, Girls:
   Liz Beseke
   2183456789      lbeske@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Speech:
   Mary Castellini
   218-345-6789      mcastellini@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Boys:
   Jeremy Polson
   218-345-6789      jpolson@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Girls:
   Jeremy Polson
   218-345-6789      jpolson@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Visual Arts:
   Carolyn Olson
   218-345-6789      colson@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Brad Olesiak
   218 428 6326      bradjanel@aol.com
South Ridge H.S.
8162 Swan Lake Road
Culver, MN   55779

ISD No. 2142
Phone: 218-345-6789
Fax: 218-345-6790
Email: lmiller@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Website: http://www.southridgescho...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 137
Year Founded: 2011
Nickname: Panthers
Colors: Black, Blue, SIlver
MSHSL ID: 7
Admin. Region: 7A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Steve Sallee
   218-749-8130
   ssallee@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Andrew Bernard
   218-345-6789
   abernard@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Tony DeLeon
   218-345-6789
   tdeleon@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Lori Miller
   218-345-6789
   lmiller@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Tony DeLeon
   218-345-6789
   tdeleon@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Tony DeLeon
   218-345-6789
   tdeleon@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   Tony DeLeon
   218-345-6789
   tdeleon@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Tony DeLeon
   218-345-6789
   tdeleon@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Tony DeLeon
   218-345-6789
   tdeleon@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   
Mailing Rep.:
   Andrew Bernard
   218-345-6789
   abernard@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Erin Cox
   218-345-6789
   ecox@isd2142.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Andrew Bernard
   218-345-6789
   abernard@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   Mary Castellini
   218-345-6789
   mcastellini@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Title IX Officer:
   Andrew Bernard
   218-345-6789
   abernard@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   Andrew Bernard
   218-345-6789
   abernard@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Broadcast Advisor:
   Andrew Bernard
   218-345-6789
   abernard@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Band Director:
   Erin Cox
   218-345-6789
   ecox@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Elizabeth Brophy
   218-345-6789
   ebrophymn@gmail.com
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   Rebecca Moore
   218-345-6789
   rmoore@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Medical Personnel:
   
Yearbook Advisor:
   Jeremy Polson
   218-345-6789
   jpolson@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Andrew Bernard
   218-345-6789
   abernard@isd2142.k12.mn.us
 


Copyright 1994-2017 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499