Home      Administration
Welcome to Cannon Falls High School  
red.gif
white.gif

Cannon Falls High School




School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Adapted Bowling, ASD:    TBD
Adapted Bowling, CI:
   TBD
Adapted Bowling, PI:    TBD
Alpine Skiing, Boys:    TBD
Alpine Skiing, Girls:    TBD
Baseball:
   Bucky Lindow
   507-263-6800      lindow.b@cf.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Josh Davisson
   507.263.6800      davisson.josh@cf.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   Samantha McCamy
   507-263-6800      mccamy.samantha@cf.k12.mn.us
Cheerleading:
   Heidi Zimmerman
   507-263-6800      zim34@msn.com
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Ben Schopp
   507-263-6800      schopp.ben@cf.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Ben Schopp
   507-263-6800      schopp.ben@cf.k12.mn.us
Dance Team, Girls:
   Jamie Swenning
   507-263-6800      Jamie.Swenning@state.mn.us
Debate:
   Jack Schlichting
   507-263-6800      jackschlichting@gmail.com
Football:
   Dan Meyers
   651-227-7027      danmeyers38@gmail.com
Golf, Boys:
   Doug Rechtzigel
   612.298.7429      dougrechtzigel@hotmail.com
Golf, Girls:
   Sue Bremer
   507-263-6800      sbremer@rocketmail.com
Gymnastics, Girls:
   TBD
One Act Play:
   Tania Legvold
   507.263.6800      legvold.tania@cf.k12.mn.us
Soccer, Boys:
   Adam Rueger
   612-578-8977      adam_rueger@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls:
   Josh Banks
   507-319-0437      jcbanks@frontier.com
Softball, Girls:
   Tom Langfeldt
   5072636800      langfeldt.tom@cf.k12.mn.us
Speech:
   Cal Vande Hoef/Holly Winget
   507-263-6800 X3357      vandehoef.cal@cf.k12.mn.us
Tennis, Girls:
   Paul Norstad
   507-581-0756      psnor2004@yahoo.com
Track and Field, Boys:
   Ben Schopp
   507-263-6800      schopp.ben@cf.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Girls:
   Brett Zimmerman
   507-263-6800      zimmerman.brett@cf.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Melissa Huseth
   507-263-6800      huseth.melissa@cf.k12.mn.us
Wrestling:
   Dudley Flodeen
   507-263-6800      flodeen@live.com
Cannon Falls H.S.
820 E Minnesota Street
Cannon Falls, MN   55009-2299

ISD No. 252
Phone: 507-263-6800
Fax: 507-263-2555
Email: winchell.jake@cf.k12.mn.us
Website: www.cannonfallsschools.co...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 324
Year Founded: 1893
Nickname: Bombers
Colors: Red and Black
Song: Minnesota Rouser
MSHSL ID: 78
Admin. Region: 1A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Beth Giese
   507.263.6800
   giese.beth@cf.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Tim Hodges
   507-263-6800
   hodges.tim@cf.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Jake Winchell
   507.263.6800
   winchell.jake@cf.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Molly Strauss
   507-263-6800 ext. 9
   strauss.molly@cf.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Jake Winchell
   507.263.6800
   winchell.jake@cf.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Jake Winchell
   507.263.6800
   winchell.jake@cf.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   Jake Winchell
   507.263.6800
   winchell.jake@cf.k12.mn.us
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Jake Winchell
   507.263.6800
   winchell.jake@cf.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Jake Winchell
   507.263.6800
   winchell.jake@cf.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Jerry Reinardy
   5072636800
   reinardy.jerry@cf.k12.mn.us
Mailing Rep.:
   Jake Winchell
   507.263.6800
   winchell.jake@cf.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Sue Franke-Clark
   507.263.6800
   franke.sue@cf.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Bob Brintnall
   507-263-6800
   brintnall.bob@cf.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   Cal Vande Hoef/Holly Winget
   507-263-6800 X3357
   vandehoef.cal@cf.k12.mn.us
Title IX Officer:
   Jake Winchell
   507.263.6800
   winchell.jake@cf.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   Cindy DeRosier
   507-263-6800
   derosier.cindy@cf.k12.mn.us
Band Director:
   Mike Legvold
   507-263-6800
   legvold.mike@cf.k12,mn.us
Choir Director:
   Sue Franke-Clark
   507.263.6800
   franke.sue@cf.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   TBD
Newspaper Advisor:
   John Fogarty
   507-263-6800
   fogarty.john@cf.k12.mn.us
Medical Personnel:
   Beth Sunquist
   507.263.6800
   sunquist.beth@cf.k12.mn.us
Yearbook Advisor:
   Cindy DeRosier
   507-263-6800
   derosier.cindy@cf.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Amy Dombeck
   507-263-6800
   dombeck.amy@cf.k12.mn.us
 


Copyright 1994-2018 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499