Home      Administration
Welcome to Spectrum High School  
red.gif
white.gif





School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Alpine Skiing, Girls:
   Matt Brenteson
   763-241-8703      matt@brentesoncompanies.com
Baseball:
   Kurt Remick
   763-241-8703      kremick@spectrumhighschool.org
Basketball, Boys:
   Marc Prepeluh
   763-241-8703      mprepeluh@spectrumhighschool.org
Basketball, Girls:
   Cory Hund
   763-241-8703      chund@spectrumhighschool.org
Cheerleading:    TBD
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Rick Peterson
   763-450-9805      rpeterson@spectrumhighschool.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Rick Peterson
   763-450-9805      rpeterson@spectrumhighschool.org
Dance Team, Girls:    TBD
Debate:    TBD
Football:
   Seth Mills
   763-241-8703      smills@spectrumhighschool.org
Golf, Boys:
   Richard Sonterre
   763-241-8703      rsonterre@spectrumhighschool.org
Golf, Girls:
   Richard Sonterre
   763-241-8703      rsonterre@spectrumhighschool.org
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Coop with Elk River High School
Hockey, Boys:
   Coop w/LCA - Dan Olufson
   763- 427-4595      dolufson@lcamn.org
One Act Play:    TBD
Soccer, Boys:
   Richard Sonterre
   763-241-8703      rsonterre@spectrumhighschool.org
Soccer, Girls:
   Dana Gibson
   763-241-8703      dgibson@spectrumhighschool.org
Softball, Girls:
   Rob Rogers
   763-241-8703      rrogers@spectrumhighschool.org
Swimming and Diving, Boys:
   Coop with Elk River High School
Swimming and Diving, Girls:
   Coop with Elk River High School
Tennis, Boys:
   Coop with Elk River High School
Tennis, Girls:
   Coop with Big Lake High School
Track and Field, Boys:
   Rick Peterson
   763-450-9805      rpeterson@spectrumhighschool.org
Track and Field, Girls:
   Rick Peterson
   763-450-9805      rpeterson@spectrumhighschool.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Tex Cuabo
   763-241-8703      tcuabo@spectrumhighschool.org
Wrestling:
   Darrell Skog
   763-241-8703      dskog@spectrumhighschool.org
Spectrum H.S.
17796 Industrial Circle NW
Elk River, MN   55330

ISD No. 4160
Phone: 763-241-8703
Fax: 763-633-1380
Email: rpeterson@spectrumhighschool.org
Website: www.spectrumhighschool.or...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 318
Year Founded: 2006
Nickname: Sting
Colors: Black & Green
MSHSL ID: 780
Admin. Region: 5A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   
Principal:
   Mark Leland
   763-241-8703
   mleland@spectrumhighschool.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Rick Peterson
   763-450-9805
   rpeterson@spectrumhighschool.org
Assistant AD:
   Deana Bondy
   763-450-9800
   dbondy@spectrumhighschool.org
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Deana Bondy
   763-450-9800
   dbondy@spectrumhighschool.org
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Rick Peterson
   763-450-9805
   rpeterson@spectrumhighschool.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Rick Peterson
   763-450-9805
   rpeterson@spectrumhighschool.org
Sports Information Director:
   Rick Peterson
   763-450-9805
   rpeterson@spectrumhighschool.org
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Rick Peterson
   763-450-9805
   rpeterson@spectrumhighschool.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Rick Peterson
   763-450-9805
   rpeterson@spectrumhighschool.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   
Mailing Rep.:
   
Music Rep.:
   Marsha Kirkpatrick
   763-241-8703
   mkirkpatrick@spectrumhighschool.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   
Speech Rep.:
   
Title IX Officer:
   
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   
Choir Director:
   Marsha Kirkpatrick
   763-241-8703
   mkirkpatrick@spectrumhighschool.org
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Allie Olson
   7632418703
   aolson@spectrumhighschool.org
Yearbook Advisor:
   Jessica Kemnitz
   763-241-8703
   jkemnitz@spectrumhighschool.org
Website Contact:
   Rick Peterson
   763-450-9805
   rpeterson@spectrumhighschool.org
 


Copyright 1994-2017 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499