Home      Administration
Welcome to Cherry High School  
red.gif
white.gif

Home of the Tigers!




School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Brian Kemp
   218-258-8991      bkemp@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Bob Asuma
   218-263-4913      basuma@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   Tim Sauter
   218-744-2336      timsauter@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Hockey, Boys:
   Jeff Torrel
   218-780-3771      j.torrel@mr.mnscu.edu
One Act Play:
   Kristin Cooper
   218-258-8991 ext.3207      kcooper@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Softball, Girls:
   Darrell Bjerklie
         cherrysbcoach@gmail.com
Speech:
   Kristin Cooper
   218-258-8991 ext.3207      kcooper@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Boys:
   Polson, Jeremy
   218-345-6789      jpolson@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Girls:
   Polson, Jeremy
   218-345-6789      jpolson@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Visual Arts:    TBD
Volleyball, Girls:
   LeAnn Adkisson
   2182588991      ladkisson@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Cherry H.S.
3943 Tamminen Road
Iron, MN   55751-8041

ISD No. 2142
Phone: 218-258-8991
Fax: 218-258-8993
Email: shall@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Website: www.cherryschool.net...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 91
Year Founded: 1925
Nickname: Tigers
Colors: Orange and Black
Song: Illinois Loyalty
MSHSL ID: 87
Admin. Region: 7A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Steve Sallee
   218-749-8130
   ssallee@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Michael Johnson
   218-258-8991
   msjohnson@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Zach Swart
   (218) 258-8991
   zswart@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Sherry Nelson
   218-258-8991
   snelson@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Zach Swart
   (218) 258-8991
   zswart@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Zach Swart
   (218) 258-8991
   zswart@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   
Girls Sports Rep.:
   
Governing Board Rep.:
   Goverining Board Rep. - TBD
Mailing Rep.:
   Michael Johnson
   218-258-8991
   msjohnson@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   
School Rep. (Voting):
   Michael Johnson
   218-258-8991
   msjohnson@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   Kristin Cooper
   218-258-8991 ext.3207
   kcooper@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Title IX Officer:
   Michael Johnson
   218-258-8991
   msjohnson@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   Sheri Lee
   218-258-8991
   slee@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Marie Freitas
   28-258-8991
   mfreitas@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   
Orchestra Director:
   N/A
Newspaper Advisor:
   Sheri Lee
   218-258-8991
   slee@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Medical Personnel:
   TBD
Yearbook Advisor:
   
Website Contact:
   
 


Copyright 1994-2017 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499