Home      Administration
  Officials & Judges   >  Become an Official     Official's Corner    Judge's Corner    >  Become a Judge   Directories >    Athletic Officials     Music    Speech    Debate    OAP
Debate Judges Directory
The following directory contains a listing of debate judges, sorted by name, who are available for judging assignments. Judges who have attended a certification clinic sponsored by the MSHSL and passed the examination are listed as Registered.
Address and telephone numbers are listed only by approval of the individual

Search by Last Name/Letter:

Abraham-Berg, Krin
Houston, MN 55943
Adams, Darnisha
Burnsville, MN 55306
Amundsen, Thom
14974 Hillside Trail
Savage, MN 55378
H: 952/452-3195    
W:
tamundse@shakopee.k12.mn.us or
tba@integra.net
Amundson, Megan
Benson, MN 56215
Anderson, Tim
10614 Drake St. NW
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
H: 763-219-7560    
W:
Timothy.Anderson@ahschools.us
Anderson, Benjamin
5456 Bryce Ave
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076
H: 6512631972    
W:
ben.anderson@district196.org
Anker, Joni
871 Basswood Lane
Eagan, MN 55123
H: 651-249-9174    
W:
joni.anker@district196.org
Armstrong, Nicole
Mounds View, MN 55112
Backen, Tom
Minneapolis, MN 55409
Baker, Kristen
St. Bonifacius, MN 55375
Bartlette, Carrie
Arlington, MN 55307
Bates, Linda
Parkers Prairie, MN 56361
Bergin, Lindsey
Lino Lakes, MN 55014
Bertram, Justin
Minneapolis, MN 55406
Boerner, Christine
Watertown, MN 55388
Bollman, Tom
417 2nd St SW
Pine Island, MN 55963
H: 507/356-8540    
W:
tbollman@bevcomm.net
Bordwell, Daniel
Saint Paul, MN 55114
Braaten Overmoe, Jane
Lisbon, ND 58054
Briggs, Matthew
Saint Paul, MN 55119
Brophy, Elizabeth
Duluth, MN 55805
Brugman, Julie
307 8th Street North
Mountain Lake , MN 56159
H: 507/822-2678    
W:
juliebrugman@mchsi.com
Burnside, Jennifer M.
Detroit Lakes High School
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
H: 701-866-9345    
W:
jburnside@detlakes.k12.mn.us
Byrne, Amanda
1200 Greenfield Circle
Waconia, MN 55387
H: 3202963497    
W:
aimberg2@gmail.com
Capouch, Elizabeth
Blaine, MN 55014
Carkhuff, Braden
Minneapolis, MN 55406
Carlson, Alex
3101 Camelot Drive
Woodbury, MN 55125
H: 651-387-2914    
W:
alex.carlson4@gmail.com
Carlson, Katie
Woodbury, MN 55125
Castellini, Mary
6302 Nashua Street
Duluth, MN 55807
H:     
W:
mcastellini@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Cervantes, Justin
Saint Paul, MN 55109
Chabot, Rebecca
Saint Paul, MN 55105
Chappell, Tim
Rochester, MN 55901
Christensen, Lindsay
Minneapolis, MN 55408
Claussen, Biny
Sherburn, MN 56171
Coborn, Kim
Bemidji, MN 56601
Coleman, Timothy
20188 Fern Glen Blvd. N
Forest Lake , MN 55025
H: 612-636-6643    
W:
timothy.coleman@spps.org
Crane, M Constance
1005 34th Ave N
St Cloud, MN 56303
H: 320/252-0184    
W:
mcc@cloudnet.com
Cravens, Charles G
32384 Co Rd 31
Laporte, MN 56461
H: 218/224-2701    
W:
chuckcravens@hotmail.com
Cronn-Mills, Daniel
North Mankato, MN 56003
Curtis, Zach
Minnetonka, MN 55305
Cutler, Mary
3115, 40th Str E
Mpls, MN 55406
H: 6122479640    
W:
cutund@aol.com
Dargis, Monique
St. Paul, MN 55105
Degerstrom, Andrew
2849 Irving Ave S Apt 3
Minneapolis, MN 55408
H: 612-616-9139    
W:
andrew.degerstrom@icloud.com
Diaz-Lane, Lori
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
Donahue, Ian
Minneapolis, MN 55414
Dorumsgaard, Cody
Saint Paul, MN 55130
Eichele, Ross
655 119th Lane NE
Blaine, MN 55434
H: 612-840-9195    
W:
Ross.Eichele@district196.org
Enskat, Kim
Oakdale, MN 55128
Estenson, Steve D
853 Sims Ave
St Paul, MN 551063825
H: 651/772-2822    
W:
Steverino313@q.com
Felsch, Karen
Rochester, MN 55906
Fenlason, Debbie
2205 Missouri Ave
Superior, WI 54880
H: 218-355-0403    
W:
dfenlason@gmail.com
Fetzik, Steven J.
838 Centennial Street NW
Cambridge, MN 55008
H: 763/691-1139    
W: 763/213-1529
sfetzik@hotmail.com
Fleming, Sylvia
1011 Hillock Street NW
Isanti, MN 55040
H: 763/ 444 7433    
W:
sylviafleming@q.com
Fogarty, John
820 E. Minnesota Street
Cannon Falls, MN 55057
H: 952-807-3484    
W:
fogarty.john@cf.k12.mn.us
Fokken, Mark A
515 Lawerence Street
Marshall, MN 56258-1729
H: 507/532-7355    
W:
mark.fokken@smsu.edu
Fones, Tom
Saint Paul, MN 55105
Fosburgh, Donald C
2055 Pratt Circle
St Peter, MN 56082-1697
H: 507/931-2938    
W:
dcfmbf1960@aol.com
Foster, Robert
North St Paul, MN 55109
Fotso, Valerie
9373 Tewsbury Gate N.
Maple Grove, MN 55311
H: 763 416 0228    
W:
val.fotso@gmail.com
Foyer, Mindy
Chaska, MN 55318
Freeman, Roberta (Egersdorf)
1516 Brenvei Drive
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
H: 218-531-1532    
W:
roberta.freeman@minnesota.edu
Frink, Hannah
Perham, MN 56573
Froiland , Jane
St. Paul, MN 55102
Gades, Kim
Minneota, MN 56264
Gilleece , Daniel
Minneapolis , MN 55417
Glass, Elena
Roseville, MN 55113
Glesne, John
Fargo, ND 58104
Goihl, Lisa M
66320 287th Avenue
Lake City, MN 55041
H: 651/764-0253    
W:
l.goihl@komets.k12.mn.us
Goodson, Colin
Lakeville, MN 55044
Granholm, Lucas
Morris, Mi 56267
Graupner, Jim
Lake Elmo, MN 55042
Graves, Lee
COON RAPIDS, MN 55448
Gray, Alex
Oak Grove, MN 55011
Gross, Michele
1905 4th Street N
Sartell, MN 56377
H: 5074509792    
W:
mgross@apps.isd51.org
Halley, Rick
6421 134th Street West
Apple Valley, MN 55124
H: 6512424920    
W:
rhalley@isd271.org
Halley, Kandy
6421 134th Street West
Apple Valley, MN 55124
H: 6512424920    
W:
khalley1@gmail.com
Hammond, Laura
STILLWATER, MN 55082
Hanson, Emily
Lakeville, MN 55044
Haugen, Tyler
225 2nd Ave SE
Milaca, MN 56353
H: 3202667258    
W:
tylerjhaugen.artist@gmail.com
Helgeson, Carol
915 Prentiss Ct
Breckenridge, MN 56520
H: 218-643-5689    
W:
cahelge@yahoo.com
Helgeson, Sheila
1105 Rossman Avenue
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
H: 218/844-6111    
W: 218/935-2211
shelgeson@mahnomen.k12.mn.us
Helgeson, Blayne
Breckenridge, MN 56520
Helmick, Megan
Saint Paul, MN 55116
Hemmerlin, Bret
Eagan, MN 55121
Henderson, Derek
Ottertail, MN 56571
Hendricks, Andrea
Maple Grove, MN 55369
Herder, Richard
Dept. of Fine Arts and Communication,
Southwest MInnesota State University, 1501 State St.
Marshall, MN 56258
H: 507-537-6345    
W:
richard.herder@smsu.edu
Hering, Todd
6200 140th Street W
Apple Valley, MN 55124
H: 952/423-7094    
W: 952/431-8900
todd.hering@district 196.org
Hess, Bailey
St. Paul, MN 55108
Hilde, Dana
Mountain Iron, MN 55768
Hocking, Matthew
North St. Paul, MN 55109
Holbeck, Elizabeth
Jordan, MN 55352
Hruska, Shannon
811 Elm Ave.
Gaylord, MN 55334
H: 507-237-6166    
W:
shannon.hruska@sibleyeast.org
Hystad, Annette
Howard Lake, MN 55349
Ihrig, Robert
320 Ridgewood Street
Mankato, MN 56001
H: 507/388-1953    
W:
robert.ihrig1@gmail.com
Janke, Roxy
6701 Narcissus Ln. N
Maple Grove, MN 55311
H: 507-399-9101    
W:
crjanke@yahoo.com
Johnson, Brett
Baxter, MN 56425
Joiner, Sandy
26901 E State Hwy 55
Paynesville, MN 563652
H:     
W:
sjoiner@paynesville.k12.mn.us
Jones, Greg
Duluth, MN 55812
Jorgensen, Emily
West Lakeland, MN 55082
jorland, joe
Laporte, MN 56461
jorland, beverly
Laporte, MN 56461
Kaiser, Jason

Minneapolis, MN 55403
H:     
W:
jkaiser08@gmail.com
Kampsen, Paulette
855 Hemlock Street East
Annandale, MN 55302
H: 320-274-8208 ext 3207    
W:
pkampsen@isd876.org
Kari, Donna
2456 W Newgord Drive
Ely, MN 55731
H: 218/365-5192    
W:
rwkari@frontiernet.net
Kasper, Greg
Belle Plaine, MN 56011
kaufenberg, joseph
51 aspen lane
babbitt, MN 55706
H: 2182827959    
W:
jpkaufenberg@midco.net
Keech, Kathleen
6001 Hillsboro Lane NW
Rochester, MN 55901
H: 507/281-2312    
W:
keech.kathleen@mayo.edu
Khelif, Lillia
Howard Lake, MN 55349
Kiehn, Tucker
6302 Nashua St
Duluth, MN 55807
H:     
W:
tuckerkiehn@gmail.com
Killoren, Peggy
616 Graceview Dr.
St. Joseph, MN 56374
H: (320) 291-7868    
W:
pkilloren@hotmail.com
Kinney Olsen, Susan
4139 Oakbrooke Curve
Eagan, MN 55122
H: 651-270-9488    
W:
susan.olsen@district196.org
Klabechek, Peter
208 Chestnut Street
Cloquet, MN 55720
H: 763-350-0120    
W:
klabechek@hotmail.com
Kleinwolterink, John
Morris, MN 56267
Kracht , Kristofer
Madison Lake, MN 56063
Kraft, Jakki Tai
Byron, MN 55920
Kukacka, Anastasia
St. Peter, MN 56082
Lancaster, Sarah
Onamia, MN 56359
Langsweirdt, Jerry
115 Eischens Ln
Jordan, MN 55352
H: 612/492-2166    
W:
langsweirdt@frontier.com
Larson, Liz Gray
703 West Stowe St.
Duluth, MN 55808
H: 218-428-7885    
W:
lizgraylarson@yahoo.com
Lee, Karen
609 S Douglas Avenue
Parkers Prairie, MN 56361
H: 218/338/6011    
W: 218-338-6011 X105
klee@pp.k12.mn.us
Leonard, Mecque
916 Waterford Way
Jordan, MN 55352
H: 9528368713    
W:
mecque.leonard@gmail.com
Liapis, George
215 Spirit Ave. NE
Wilton , MN 56601
H: 952/818/6911    
W:
carbon294@yahoo.com
Lockhart, Tony
1215 Rice Lake Road
Duluth, MN 55811
H: 2187277266    
W:
tlockhart@marshallschool.org
Lofald, Jill
6310 Elinor St
Duluth, MN 55807
H: 218-624-4607    
W:
jill.lofald@isd709.org
Lorenz, Daniela
SAINT PAUL, MN 55108
Martin, Kathy
Fargo, ND 58104
Masterson, Quinn Forrest
1120 Tyler Street
Hastings, MN 55033
H: (920) 723-1605    
W:
qfmasterson@gmail.com
Mattson, Kim
6413 East Barker Road
Gilbert, MN 55741
H: 218-865-6234    
W:
kmattson08@hotmail.com
McDonald, Ceil
692 Sherwood Ave
St Paul, MN 55106
H: 651/778-8294    
W:
ceiltrow@comcast.net
McDonald, Christopher L
692 Sherwood Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55106
H: 651/778-8294    
W: 651/683-6900
chris.mcdonald@district196.org
McIsaac, Erica
St. Peter, Mn 56082
McKay, Jaclyn
222 Birnamwood Drive
Burnsville, MN 55337
H: 6122097988    
W:
jaclyn.mckay@nfld.k12.mn.us
McMerty, Julie
Edina, MN 55439
Meder, Marcus
28898 180th Street
Dalton, MN 56324
H: 218-205-6644    
W:
mmeder@underwood.k12.mn.us
Medina, Cris
Wabasha , MN 55981
Meemken, Amanda
Bloomington, MN 55437
Metcalf, Jolene
Roseville, MN 55113
Meyer, Vicki
19395 Cedar Island Court
Richmond, MN 56368
H: 320/224-1371    
W:
vmeyer@eagles.evw.k12.mn.us
Meyer, Julie
1005 Connecticut Ave. S.
Sartell, MN 56377
H: 320-223-4621    
W:
Juliemey@yahoo.com
Meyer, Heidi
Morris, MN 56267-1821
Meyer-Larson, Rebecca
2107 36th Street S
Moorhead, MN 56560
H: 701/367/6910    
W:
rmlarson@moorhead.schools.org
Miller, Ron
Elk River, MN 55330
Miller, Paul
1701 41st St NW, Apt A19
Rochester, MN 55901
H: 763-742-2146    
W:
millertime1851@gmail.com
Miller, Emily
Minneapolis, MN 55404
Mills, Esther
801 N 4th St
Montevideo, MN 56265
H: 612/269-8507    
W:
esthermills@q.com
Moeller, Ann
1316 Southridge Road
New Ulm, MN 56073
H: 507-359-7316    
W:
ann.moeller@nuacs.com
Monson, Thomas
101 3rd St NW
Kasson, MN 55944
H: (507) 413-2500    
W:
tomonson@gmail.com
Mooberry, Benjamin
345 HWY 29 SE
Benson, MN 56215
H: 1-320-842-4343    
W:
bmooberry@kms.k12.mn.us
Moore, Rebecca
202 Roosevelt Ave.
Eveleth, MN 55734
H: 218-744-2807    
W:
rmoore@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Nelson, Holly
Bemidji, MN 56601
Nelson, Thomas
Dassel, MN 55325
Nelson, Natalie
Lakeville, MN 55044
Nevitt, Joan
29361 Co. Rd. 181
Paynesville, MN 56362
H: 320-424-1387    
W:
joan.nevitt@gmail.com
Newcomb, Timothy
22239 Jason Ave. N.
Forest Lake , MN 55025
H: 651-464-0737    
W:
tnewcomb@flaschools.org
Niemela, Morgan
Belle Plaine, MN 56011
O'Brien, David
Alexandria, MN 56308
O'Shea, Brendan
995 Cromwell Ave #1
Saint Paul, MN 55114
H: 2182304599    
W:
brendanmoshea@gmail.com
Oldenburg, Anthony
500 Jaymie Crt
Belle Plaine, MN 56011
H: 9522373518    
W:
jordanagency@gmail.com
Olson, Gini
23573 Thrush Road
Staples, MN 56479
H: 218-838-9490    
W:
ginischwichtenberg@yahoo.com
Olson, Corey
4222 9th Ave S, Apt 304
Fargo, ND 58103
H: 2182309941    
W:
cmolson@cord.edu
Ostrander, Luke
Eagan, MN 55123
Parenteau, Bailey
Blaine, MN 55449
Parker, Jennifer
P.O. Box 208, 257 N. Main
Blackduck, MN 56630
H: 218-835-4441    
W:
parkerj@blackduck.k12.mn.us
Patterson, Terryl

Meadowlands, MN 55765
H: 218-428-4244    
W:
tpatterson@isd95.org
Peyer-Stensrud, Matthew
Belle Plaine, MN 56011
Piemonte, Beth
25652 East Cozy Cove Road
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
H: 218/847.5230    
W:
beththelen@yahoo.com
Piper, Karsten
Fulda, MN 56131
Pope, Cynthia
4210 Oakview Ln N
Plymouth, MN 55442
H: 507/382-6121    
W:
CQPope@comcast.net
Prax, Zachary
6200 140th Street West
Apple Valley, MN 55124
H: 952-201-0201    
W:
zachary.prax@district196.org
Pritschet, Dave
Brainerd, MN 56401
Quinlan, Mark
1750 Hillview Road
Shoreview, MN 55126
H: 651/780-5101    
W:
finearts@isd12.org
Reikowski, Polly
7616 W 128th St
Apple Valley, MN 55124
H: 651/248-5390    
W:
polly.reikowski@district196.org
Reikowski, Caitlin
14325 Banyan Lane
Rosemount , MN 55068
H: 9522377513    
W:
caitlin.reikowski@gmail.com
Reikowski, Megan
6809 11th Ave S
Richfield, MN 55423
H: 9522407513    
W:
megan.reikowski@gmail.com
Rice, Patricia
407 North 11th Street
Cold Spring, MN 56387
H: 320/685-5426    
W:
ricep@rocori.k12.mn.us
Richardson, Karissa
West St. Paul, MN 55118
Robinson, Evelyn (Evy)
3102 Chaplin Drive
Milford, IA 51351
H: 712-338-4342    
W:
rerobin@milfordcable.com
Ronning, Kara
Hibbing, MN 55746
Roos, Jenn
23395 Scenic RiverView Drive
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
H: 218/770-1448    
W:
jroos@fergusotters.org
Roseen, Ryan
20626 Erin Way
Farmington, MN 55024
H: 952/237-8828    
W: 952/431-8300
ryan.roseen@district196.org
Rother, Travis
721 Koehnen Drive
Chaska, MN 55318
H: 612-4087139    
W:
rothert@district112.org
Ruedisili, Steve
Long Lake, MN 55356
Sample, Neil
McGregor, MN 55760
Schilling, Brian
1263 93rd Ave W
Duluth, MN 55808
H: 218-626-1617    
W:
brianmedia@msn.com
Schmidt, Melanie
318 Nicollet Avenue
North Mankato, MN 56003
H: 507-317-5386    
W:
mschmi3@isd77.k12.mn.us
Scholar, Jean
223 Kent Rd
Hoyt Lakes, MN 55750
H: 2187501795    
W:
jscholar@isd2711.org
Scholz, Katie
Woodbury, MN 55125-8476
Schultz-McCurdy, Wendy
3336 138th Ave. NW
Andover, MN 55304
H: 763-242-6606    
W:
Dancinbyrd@aol.com
Schwartz, Amber
Alborn, MN 55702
Scott, Carrie
Bemidji, MN 56601
Shipley, Christopher
Minneapolis, MN 55418
Shoberg, Lori
25422 Jeffrey Ave
Chisago City, MN 55013
H: 612-240-6320    
W:
lshoberg04@gmail.com
Short, Eric
Lauderdale, MN 55113
Singh, Yatesh
Minneapolis, MN 55410
Skalicky, Bessie
Marshall, MN 56258
Slindee, Kari
Blackduck, MN 56630
Slinkard, Jefferson
Minneapolis, MN 55406
Smith, Doug
618 W 5th Street
Mankato, MN 56001
H: 507/317-5199    
W:
smithdj1977@charter.net
Stadler, Charity
Jordan , MN 55352
Stadler, Patrick
Jordan, MN 55352
Stier, Melanie
Osakis, MN 56360
Stout, Sarah
Minneapolis, MN 55407
Suchy, Tami
Sioux Falls, SD 57110
Sunderman, Tanner
995 Jefferson Commons Circle Apt #3110
St. Paul, MN 55114
H: 9522403266    
W:
sunderman.tanner@gmail.com
Swenson, Michael
PO Box 25
Oklee, MN 56742
H: 218/796-4593    
W: 218/796-5136
smike@gvtel.com
Sylvester, Cort
14863 Covington Ave
Rosemount, MN 55068
H: 651/423-2257    
W:
csylvester@nilanjohnson.com
Taylor, Ben
Moorhead, MN 56560
Then, Emeline
Sartell, MN 56301
Thompson, Jenna
Moorhead, MN 56560
Thul, Mark
3125 Juniper Street S
Cambridge, MN 55008
H: 763/482-9303    
W:
mark.alan.thul@gmail.com
Thul, Corinne
Rochester, MN 55904
Timmons, Matthew
Minneapolis, MN 55405
Tremain, Toby
8227 Blaisdell Ave. S
Bloomington, MN 55420
H: 952-201-2895    
W:
mstobye1@gmail.com
Trickle, Shirley
13872 12th Ave. S
Glyndon, MN 56547
H:     
W: 218-784-5300
shirleyt@ada.k12.mn.us
Trout McIntyre, Tammy

Woodbury, MN 55129
H: (651) 587-8318    
W:
troutmcintyre@gmail.com
Valencour, Victoria
Jordan, MN 55352
VanderHeiden, Amy
Maple Grove, MN 55369
VanKeulen, Michael
214 Bluebird Court
Ghent, MN 56239
H: 507-428-3300    
W:
mgvankeulen09@gmail.com
Vaselaar, Meredith

Adrian, MN 56110-3179
H:     
W:
mnreporter@yahoo.com
Vieira, Elizabeth
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Wacker, Darren
505 Thomas Drive
Eagle Lake, MN 56024
H: 507-340-4708    
W:
wackerdarren@gmail.com
Wartman, Mike
15169 Oak Ridge Cir
Prior Lake, MN 55372
H: 952/447-4485    
W: 952/487-8364
michael.wartman@normandale.edu
Wheelock, Alicia
Minneapolis, MN 55409
Will, Grant
Marshall, MN 56258
Wirz, Jennifer
205 West Mill Street
Paynesville, MN 56362
H: 3203390622    
W:
jwirz@paynesville.k12.mn.us
Wormer, Jean
Belle Plaine, MN 56011
Wroge, Kim
413 Thomas Drive
Eagle Lake, MN 56024
H: 507/327-4600    
W:
kimkgwevans@gmail.com
Wycoff, Pam Cady
Apple Valley, MN 55124
Young, Ray
Saint Paul, MN 55105
Zubich, Megan
Hibbing, MN 55746
 

If you think you should be on the list, but are not showing click here to see what is missing from your registration

To update your information log into the Judges'Corner and correct or change your file information. If you need assistance with updating your file you can also send an email to Melody Michelson.
Thank you for helping us keep our directory current !










 


Copyright 1994-2017 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499