Home      Administration
  Officials & Judges   >  Become an Official     Official's Corner    Judge's Corner    >  Become a Judge   Directories >    Athletic Officials     Music    Speech    Debate    OAP
Debate Judges Directory
The following directory contains a listing of debate judges, sorted by name, who are available for judging assignments. Judges who have attended a certification clinic sponsored by the MSHSL and passed the examination are listed as Registered.
Address and telephone numbers are listed only by approval of the individual

Search by Last Name/Letter:

Ahlman, Austin
3708 W 32nd Street, Apt. 109
Minneapolis, MN 55416
H: 6122447385    
W:
aa91597@gmail.com
Ahlstrom, Mark
Roseville, MN 55113
Amundson, Matthew
St. Cloud, MN 56301
Anderson, Tim
10614 Drake St. NW
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
H: 763-219-7560    
W:
Timothy.Anderson@ahschools.us
Anderson, Sam
Lakeville, MN 55044
Anker, Joni
871 Basswood Lane
Eagan, MN 55123
H: 651-249-9174    
W:
joni.anker@district196.org
Appelget, Steven
Minneapolis, MN 55406
Askari, Bilal
Eagan, MN 55122
Backen, Tom
W4014 County Road H
Irma, WI 54442
H: 612/875-3648    
W:
twbacken@gmail.com
Baskin, Jason
2902 7th Ave SW
Austin, MN 55912
H: 507-440-1729    
W:
jgbaskin@hormel.com
Baumann, Rachel
20655 Flagstaff Ave
Farmington, MN 55024
H: 952-432-8002    
W:
rbaumann@isd192.org
Bellamy, Tiana
Minneapolis, MN 55406
Berkowitz, Sandra
Minnetonka, MN 55305
Bjork, Matthew
St. Paul, MN 55104
Bollman, Tom
417 2nd St SW
Pine Island, MN 55963
H: 507/356-8540    
W:
tbollman@bevcomm.net
Borash, David
Baxter, MN 56425
Borden, Erika
Elbow Lake, MN 56531
Bordwell, Daniel
Saint Paul, MN 55114
Briggs, Matthew
Saint Paul, MN 55119
Brooks, Benjamin
Minneapolis, MN 55416
Brophy, Rachel
9012 Bear Island Cabin Drive
Babbitt, MN 55706
H: 2182293321 x264    
W:
rbrophy@isd2711.org
Brown, Jonathan
stacy, mn 55079
Brunner, Katie
Janesville, MN 56048
Brynteson, Richard (D.J.)
6718 46th Avenue N
Crystal, MN 55428
H: 7634584702    
W:
rbrynteson@brynteson.info
Buccek, Amy
1278 Skywood LN NE
Fridley, MN 55421
H: 6129877765    
W:
AmyBuccek@gmail.com
Burnside, Adam
6314 12th Ave S
Richfield, MN 55423
H: 612-916-0732    
W:
adamburnside@gmail.com
Carlson, Alex
3101 Camelot Drive
Woodbury, MN 55125
H: 651-387-2914    
W:
alex.carlson4@gmail.com
Carroll, Kathryn
Minneapolis, MN 55414
Castellini, Mary
6302 Nashua Street
Duluth, MN 55807
H:     
W:
mcastellini@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Cegla, Rob
BROOKLYN PARK, MN 55444
Christensen, Lindsay
Minneapolis, MN 55408
Ciborowski, Robert
minneapolis, mn 55404
Clark, Mollie
Eagan, MN 55123
Coates, David
Eagan, MN 55123
Coleman, Timothy
20188 Fern Glen Blvd. N
Forest Lake , MN 55025
H: 612-636-6643    
W:
timothy.coleman@spps.org
Crane, M Constance
1005 34th Ave N
St Cloud, MN 56303
H: 320/252-0184    
W:
mcc@cloudnet.com
Cravens, Charles G
32384 Co Rd 31
Laporte, MN 56461
H: 218/224-2701    
W:
chuckcravens@hotmail.com
Cronn-Mills, Daniel
201 Robel Street
North Mankato, MN 56003
H: 507-779-0869    
W:
daniel.cronn-mills@mnsu.edu
Dahl, Alix
Minneapolis, MN 55413
Davis, Matthew
Amery, WI 54001
DeMers, Brandyn
Shakopee, MN 55379
Diaz-Lane, Lori
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
Dimond, Dan
1557 E Sextant Ave
Maplewood, MN 55109
H: 651/779-8788    
W:
ddimond@ahastars.org
Dorumsgaard, Cody
Saint Louis Park, MN 55426
Eichele, Ross
655 119th Lane NE
Blaine, MN 55434
H: 612-840-9195    
W:
Ross.Eichele@district196.org
Estenson, Steve D
853 Sims Ave
St Paul, MN 551063825
H: 651/772-2822    
W:
Steverino313@q.com
Felsch, Karen
Rochester, MN 55906
Fenlason, Debbie
2205 Missouri Ave
Superior, WI 54880
H: 218-355-0403    
W:
dfenlason@gmail.com
Fetzik, Steven J.
1620 Mary ST
Brainerd, MN 56401
H: 7632190752    
W:
sfetzik@hotmail.com
Fink, Frances
Richfield, MN 55423
Fisher, John
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
Fleming, Sylvia
2855 Kenwood Street S
Cambridge, MN 55008
H: 763/ 367 0101    
W:
sylviafleming@q.com
Fogarty, John
820 E. Minnesota Street
Cannon Falls, MN 55057
H: 952-807-3484    
W:
fogarty.john@cf.k12.mn.us
Fokken, Mark A
515 Lawerence Street
Marshall, MN 56258-1729
H: 507/532-7355    
W:
mark.fokken@smsu.edu
Fones, Tom
St Paul, MN 55105
Fosburgh, Donald C
2055 Pratt Circle
St Peter, MN 56082-1697
H: 507/931-2938    
W:
dcfmbf1960@aol.com
Foster, Robert
North St Paul, MN 55109
Freeman, Roberta
1516 Brenvei Drive
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
H: 320-290-8096    
W:
roberta.freeman@minnesota.edu
Gallini-Matyas, Izak
Minneapolis, MN 55413
Graupner, Jim
Lake Elmo, MN 55042
Gray, Alex

St. Paul, MN 55116
H:     
W:
alexgray99@yahoo.com
Grayden, Elizabeth
Minneapolis, MN 55406
Greer, Peter
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
Gross, Michele
1905 4th Street N
Sartell, MN 56377
H: 5074509792    
W:
mgross@apps.isd51.org
Groven, Robert
4278 Rosemary Court
Eagan, MN 55123
H: 651-340-0237    
W:
groven@augsburg.edu
Haen, Elisabeth
892 Deer Oak Run
Mahtomedi, MN 55115
H: 651-645-2502    
W:
elisabeth.haen@isd832.net
Hammond, Laura
STILLWATER, MN 55082
Hanson, Sue
Buffalo, MN 55313
Harris, Arthur
Minneapolis, MN 55435
Helgeson, Sheila
1105 Rossman Avenue
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
H: 218/844-6111    
W: 218/935-2211
shelgeson@mahnomen.k12.mn.us
Hemmerlin, Bret
Eagan, MN 55121
Hennen, Matthew
Jordan, MN 55352
Hering, Todd
6200 140th Street W
Apple Valley, MN 55124
H: 952/423-7094    
W: 952/431-8900
todd.hering@district 196.org
Hoverson, Douglas
Minneapolis, MN 55417
Hystad, Annette
Howard Lake, MN 55349
Ihrig, Robert
320 Ridgewood Street
Mankato, MN 56001
H: 507/388-1953    
W:
robert.ihrig1@gmail.com
Jacobi, Adam
La Crosse, WI 54603-2878
Joiner, Sandy
26901 E State Hwy 55
Paynesville, MN 563652
H: 320-492-6773    
W:
sjoiner@isd741.org
Jones, Greg
301 N. 40th Avenue East
Duluth, MN 55804
H: 218-336-8845    
W:
greg.jones@isd709.org
Kari, Donna
2456 W Newgord Drive
Ely, MN 55731
H: 218-365-5192    
W:
rwkari@frontiernet.net
Keech, Kathleen
6001 Hillsboro Lane NW
Rochester, MN 55901
H: 507/281-2312    
W:
keech.kathleen@mayo.edu
Keith, Marilyn
Sartell, MN 56377
Kiehn, Tucker
6302 Nashua St
Duluth, MN 55807
H:     
W:
tuckerkiehn@gmail.com
Konecne, Jeannie
LAPORTE, MN 56461
Kowalke, Erin
Woodbury, MN 55125
Kreger, Katherine
New Prague , MN 56071
Kunz, Brian
Minneapolis, MN 55414
Lancaster, Garrett
Onamia, MN 56359
Langsweirdt, Jerry
115 Eischens Ln
Jordan, MN 55352
H: 612/492-2166    
W:
langsweirdt@frontier.com
Larson, Liz Gray
703 West Stowe St.
Duluth, MN 55808
H: 218-428-7885    
W:
lizgraylarson@yahoo.com
Larson, Cathy
Eveleth, MN 55734
Laughery, Alicia
Onamia, MN 56359
Lee, Karen
609 S Douglas Avenue
Parkers Prairie, MN 56361
H: 218/338/6011 X 113    
W:
klee@pp.k12.mn.us
Lein Walseth, Stephanie
Saint Paul, MN 55104
Leonard, Mecque
916 Waterford Way
Jordan, MN 55352
H: 9528368713    
W:
mecque.leonard@gmail.com
Liapis, George
215 Spirit Ave. NE
Wilton , MN 56601
H: 952/818/6911    
W:
carbon294@yahoo.com
Liu, Matt
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Lockhart, Tony
1215 Rice Lake Road
Duluth, MN 55811
H: 2187277266    
W:
tlockhart@marshallschool.org
Lofald, Jill
6310 Elinor St
Duluth, MN 55807
H: 218-391-4696    
W:
jill.lofald@isd709.org
Loosbrock, Kathryn
201 3rd St E
Ada, MN 56510
H: 218-770-3343    
W:
katiel@ada.k12.mn.us
Lovoll, Andrea
St. paul, MN 55117
Madson, Robyn
Saint Paul, MN 55119
Marquardt, Adam
St. Paul, IL 55015
Martin, Kathy
Fargo, ND 58104
Martinez, Trevor
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
Martinson, Gregory
694 Hoyt Ave E
St. Paul, MN 55106
H: 6512065886    
W:
gregg.martinson@gmail.com
Matuszak, Brian
4137 West 8th Street
Duluth, MN 55807
H: 218-624-7722    
W:
matuszak3@msn.com
McDonald, Ceil
692 Sherwood Ave
St Paul, MN 55106
H: 651/900-3797    
W:
ceiltrow@gmail.com
McDonald, Christopher L
692 Sherwood Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55106
H: 651/778-8294    
W: 651/683-6900
chris.mcdonald@district196.org
Meder, Marcus
28898 180th Street
Dalton, MN 56324
H: 218-205-6644    
W:
mmeder@underwood.k12.mn.us
Mensink, Todd
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
Meyer, Vicki
19395 Cedar Island Court
Richmond, MN 56368
H: 320/224-1371    
W:
vmeyer@eagles.evw.k12.mn.us
Meyer, Jason
10844 Retreat Lane
Woodbury, MN 55129
H: 651/253-0924    
W:
jason.meyer@ephsspeech.org
michelson, melody
brooklyn center, MN 55430
Miller, Paul
1603 41st St NW, Apt B3
ROCHESTER, MN 55901
H: 763-742-2146    
W:
millertime1851@gmail.com
Miller, Emily
Dayton, MN 55369
Miller, Mary
Paynesville, MN 56362
Nevitt, Joan
29361 Lake Ave.
Paynesville, MN 56362
H: 320-424-1387    
W:
joan.nevitt@gmail.com
Niemann, Deserea
New Prague, MN 56071
Nixon, Anthony
Minneapolis, MN 55403
O'Shea, Brendan
1861 Taylor Ave W
Saint Paul, MN 55104
H: 2182304599    
W:
brendanmoshea@gmail.com
Oberly, Nicholas
Minneapolis, MN 55414
Offerman, Ben
Walker, MN 56484
Ogungbamigbe, Victor
Minneapolis, MN 55404
Olson, Gini
23573 Thrush Road
Staples, MN 56479
H: 218-838-9490    
W:
ginischwichtenberg@yahoo.com
Ostrander, Luke
164 Chaparral Dr
Apple Valley, MN 55124
H: 5155705832    
W:
luke.ostrander@district196.org
Panneck, Travis
Eagan, MN 55123
Patterson, Terryl

Meadowlands, MN 55765
H: 218-428-4244    
W:
tpatterson@isd95.org
Piemonte, Beth
25652 East Cozy Cove Road
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
H: 2182345945    
W:
beththelen@yahoo.com
Pierce-Ramsdell, Hayley
Big Lake, MN 55309
Prax, Zachary
6200 140th Street West
Apple Valley, MN 55124
H: 952-201-0201    
W:
zachary.prax@district196.org
Pritschet, Dave
Brainerd, MN 56401
Quist, Carliene
Saint Cloud, MN 56303
Reikowski, Polly
7616 W 128th St
Apple Valley, MN 55124
H: 651/248-5390    
W:
polly.reikowski@district196.org
Reikowski, Caitlin
2097 138th Street West
Rosemount , MN 55068
H: 9522377513    
W:
caitlin.reikowski@gmail.com
Reikowski, Megan
6809 11th Ave S
Richfield, MN 55423
H: 9522407513    
W:
megan.reikowski@gmail.com
Rice, Patricia
407 North 11th Street
Cold Spring, MN 56387
H: 320/685-5426    
W:
ricep@rocori.k12.mn.us
Robertson, Laura
Victoria, MN 55386
Ronning, Kara
Hibbing, MN 55746
Roseen, Ryan
20626 Erin Way
Farmington, MN 55024
H: 952/237-8828    
W: 952/431-8300
ryan.roseen@district196.org
Rother, Travis
721 Koehnen Drive
Chaska, MN 55318
H: 612-4087139    
W:
rothert@district112.org
Rudnick, Justin
St Louis Park, MN 55426
Sagstuen, Claire
Rochester, MN 55901
Sandhoefner, Seth
Maple Grove, MN 55369
Schilling, Brian
1263 93rd Ave W
Duluth, MN 55808
H: 218-626-1617    
W:
brianmedia@msn.com
Schleicher, Molly
Monticello, MN 56379
Schultz-McCurdy, Wendy
3336 138th Ave. NW
Andover, MN 55304
H: 763-242-6606    
W:
Dancinbyrd@aol.com
Scott, Carrie
Bemidji, MN 56601
Severns, Matthew
Blaine, MN 55449
Shoberg, Lori
25422 Jeffrey Ave
Chisago City, MN 55013
H: 612-240-6320    
W:
lshoberg04@gmail.com
Short, Eric
Lauderdale, MN 55113
Shriver, Emily
Fountain City, WI 54629
Sidlauskas, Cynthia
Prior Lake , MN 55372
Singh, Yatesh
Minneapolis, MN 55410
Slama, Jackie
LAKE CRYSTAL, MN 56055
Smith, Doug
618 W 5th Street
Mankato, MN 56001
H: 507/317-5199    
W:
smithdj1977@charter.net
Smith, Nick
Minneapolis, MN 55408
Stafford, Shane
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Stanton, Celisia
Minneapolis, MN 55408
Stauber, Tony
Chaska, MN 55318
Stewart, Diane
St Paul, MN 55104
Stier, Melanie
Osakis, MN 56360
Stinson, Christopher
2717 Pleasant Ave #4
Minneapolis, MN 55408
H: 612.598.9035    
W:
c_r_stinson@yahoo.com
Stoltenow, Lyn
509 31st St. N., Moorhead MN
Moorhead, MN 56560
H: 2184770096    
W:
drlyns@gmail.com
Suchy, Tami
Sioux Falls, SD 57110
Swede, Jacob
minneapolis, MN 55404
Swenson, Michael
PO Box 25
Oklee, MN 56742
H: 218/796-4593    
W: 218/796-5136
smike@gvtel.com
Sylvester, Cort
14863 Covington Ave
Rosemount, MN 55068
H: 651/423-2257    
W:
csylvester@nilanjohnson.com
Tauring-Traxler, Oskar
MINNEAPOLIS, MN 55414
Thibodo, Chyenne
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Thomas, Greta
Apple Valley, MN 55124
Thul, Mark
3125 Juniper Street S
Cambridge, MN 55008
H: 763/482-9303    
W:
mark.alan.thul@gmail.com
Tichy, Andrew
Moorhead, MN 56560
Tremain, Toby
8227 Blaisdell Ave. S
Bloomington, MN 55420
H: 952-201-2895    
W:
mstobye1@gmail.com
Trout McIntyre, Tammy

Woodbury, MN 55129
H: (651) 587-8318    
W:
troutmcintyre@gmail.com
Uihlein, Hayden
Savage, MN 55378
Urevig, Andrew
Minneapolis, MN 55408
Vande Hoef, Cal
8726 Concord Court
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076
H: 651-769-5194    
W:
vandehoef.cal@cf.k12.mn.us
Vasquez, Christian
St. Paul, MN 55104
Vieira, Elizabeth
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Wacker, Darren
312 Tranquility Trail
Mankato, MN 56001
H: 507-340-4708    
W:
wackerdarren@gmail.com
Wagner, Nicole
Owatonna, MN 55060
Walton, Kendrick
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443
Wartman, Mike
15169 Oak Ridge Cir
Prior Lake, MN 55372
H: 952/447-4485    
W:
wartz@mchsi.com
Wirz, Jennifer
205 West Mill Street
Paynesville, MN 56362
H: 3203390622    
W:
jwirz@isd741.org
Wodarz, Nathan
Apple Valley, MN 55124
Worcester, Mike
14445 Lowery Dr
Little Falls, MN 56345-6424
H: 612/209-7407    
W:
mrmike55321@yahoo.com
Wroge, Kim
413 Thomas Drive
Eagle Lake, MN 56024
H: 507/327-4600    
W:
kimkgwevans@gmail.com
Wycoff, Pam Cady
Apple Valley, MN 55124
Zhang, Raymond
Bloomington, MN 55438
 

If you think you should be on the list, but are not showing click here to see what is missing from your registration

To update your information log into the Judges'Corner and correct or change your file information. If you need assistance with updating your file you can also send an email to Melody Michelson.
Thank you for helping us keep our directory current !










 


Copyright 1994-2018 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499