Home      Administration
  Officials & Judges   >  Become an Official     Official's Corner    Judge's Corner    >  Become a Judge   Directories >    Athletic Officials     Music    Speech    Debate    OAP
One Act Play Judges Directory
The following directory contains a listing of one act play judges, sorted by name, who are available for judging assignments. Judges who have attended a certification clinic sponsored by the MSHSL and passed the examination are listed as Registered.
Address and telephone numbers are listed only by approval of the individual

Search by Last Name/Letter:

Aas, Lilah
1129 Lakeview Blvd.
Albert Lea, MN 56007-1514
H: 507-373-8617    
W:
lilah01@charter.net
Abraham-Berg, Krin
Houston, MN 55943
Ahasay, Julie
1327 East 11th Street
Duluth, MN 55805
H: 218-269-7245    
W:
jeahasay@d.umn.edu
Aitken, Charlie
950 6th Ave SE
Rochester, MN 55904
H: 507/272-2383    
W:
caitken@ssd.k12.mn.us
Aldrich, Sandra
502 Eastern Avenue S.
Park Rapids, MN 56470
H: 218/732-4972    
W: 218/237-6483
saldrich@parkrapids.k12.mn.us
Amdahl, Dana
250 6th Street
Albany, MN 56307
H: 320/845-7268    
W:
damdahl@district745.org
Amundsen, Thom
14974 Hillside Trail
Savage, MN 55378
H: 952/452-3195    
W:
tamundse@shakopee.k12.mn.us or
tba@integra.net
Anderson, Linda
10528 Tenth Street
Princeton, MN 55371
H: 763/370-4336    
W:
landerson_596@msn.com
Annis, Millie
818 South 2nd Street
Minneapolis, MN 55415
H: 6513574716    
W:
millie.annis@gmail.com
Atkinson, Denise
408 E 17th St
Hastings, MN 55033
H: 651/210/3113    
W:
datkinson51@comcast.net
Bahr, Renae
98 Maple Street
Jackson, MN 56143
H: 507/840-0744    
W:
renae.bahr@jccschools.com
Bakken Ballentine, Ben
2625 Larpenteur Ave. E.
Maplewood, MN 55109
H: 6517482416    
W:
bballentine@hill-murray.org
Besel, Kris
28081 Paul Ave
Worthington, MN 56187
H: 507/376-9256    
W:
rkbesel@frontiernet.net
Bollman, Tom
417 2nd St SW
Pine Island, MN 55963
H: 507/356-8540    
W:
tbollman@bevcomm.net
Brown-Colligan, Nancy
PO Box 85
Bagley, MN 56621
H: 218/694-6944    
W:
nbc@gvtel.com
Brugman, Julie
307 8th Street North
Mountain Lake , MN 56159
H: 507/822-2678    
W:
juliebrugman@mchsi.com
Bruns Pyfferoen, Mary
110 7th AVE SE
Rochester, MN 55904
H: 507-288-1441    
W:
mpyfferoen@rcsmn.org
Burdick, Sally
710 Garfield Ave
N Mankato, MN 56003
H: 507/388-6152    
W:
sburdick@hickorytech.net
Burkman-Davis, Deb
10371 384th Street
Menahga, MN 56464
H: 218/564-4591    
W: 218/237-6492
ddavis@parkrapids.k12.mn.us
Carlson, Katie
Woodbury, MN 55125
Caron, Meagan
Winona, MN 55987
Castellini, Mary
6302 Nashua Street
Duluth, MN 55807
H:     
W:
mcastellini@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Chipman, Jessica
3913 Rosewood Ln SE
Alexandria, MN 56308
H: 3204242240    
W:
jchipman@alexandria.k12.mn.us
Christiansen, Wayne G
602 Fifth Ave S
Virginia, MN 55792
H: 218/749-1366    
W:
wbchris@q.com
Clark, April
PO Box 387
Kandiyohi, MN 56251
H: (707) 386-3768    
W:
april.kummrow04@gmail.com
Coleman, Timothy
20188 Fern Glen Blvd. N
Forest Lake , MN 55025
H: 612-636-6643    
W:
timothy.coleman@spps.org
Constable, Lori
7248 158th Street West
Apple Valley, MN 55124-5937
H: 6517281504    
W:
dramarulz@hotmail.com
Crane, M Constance
1005 34th Ave N
St Cloud, MN 56303
H: 320/252-0184    
W:
mcc@cloudnet.com
Crever, Lori F.
2927 Ulysses Street NE
Minneapolis, MN 55418
H: 612/781-6862    
W:
crevlori@msn.com
Davidson, Bill
390 Skyline Drive
Wabasha, MN 55981
H: 651/565-2099    
W:
wsd.da@wabasha.net
Detloff, Kathleen L
110 E Center St #2854
Madison, SD 57042
H: 320-760-6782    
W:
kathyldetloff@gmail.com
Devine, Jacob
Minneapolis, MN 55405
Dimond, Dan
1557 E Sextant Ave
Maplewood, MN 55109
H: 651/779-8788    
W:
ddimond@ahastars.org
Douglass, James
1108 6th Avenue NW
Rochester, MN 55901
H: 507-251-1127    
W:
james.douglass@riverland.edu
Dubois, Rob
3523 Humboldt Avenue N
Minneapolis, MN 55412
H: 651/343-2404    
W:
rdubois@stanthony.k12.mn.us
Durocher, Scott
1623 Sumit Hill
Eagan, MN 55122
H: 651/683-6794    
W: 952-431-8900
scott.durocher@district196.org
Erickson, Mark J
14437 57th St N
Oak Park Heights, MN 55082
H: 651/439-2422    
W:
erickson.baker@live.com
Estenson, Steve D
853 Sims Ave
St Paul, MN 551063825
H: 651/772-2822    
W:
Steverino313@q.com
Fahrni, Dennis
701 Maple Avenue West
Mora, MN 55051
H: 763-221-1667    
W:
dennisfahrni@yahoo.com
Fairchild-Fahrni, Kelly
701 Maple Avenue W
Mora, MN 55051
H: 763-286-4862    
W:
kfahrni@c-ischools.org
Felsch, Karen
Rochester, MN 55906
Fetzik, Steven J.
838 Centennial Street NW
Cambridge, MN 55008
H: 763/691-1139    
W: 763/213-1529
sfetzik@hotmail.com
Fleming, Sylvia
1011 Hillock Street NW
Isanti, MN 55040
H: 763/ 444 7433    
W:
sylviafleming@q.com
Foley, Patricia
10549 Crooked Lake Blvd
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
H: 763/421-5408    
W:
fol246@aol.com
Fosburgh, Donald C
2055 Pratt Circle
St Peter, MN 56082-1697
H: 507/931-2938    
W:
dcfmbf1960@aol.com
Frarck, Cheryl A
908 7th St. N.W.
Kasson, MN 55944
H: 507-634-6517    
W:
cfrarck@kmtel.com
Freeman, Roberta (Egersdorf)
1516 Brenvei Drive
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
H: 218-531-1532    
W:
roberta.freeman@minnesota.edu
French, Audrey
1055 Hwy 23
Ogilvie, MN 56358
H: 320-556-3326    
W:
audrey.french@milaca.k12.mn.us
Gahm, Noah

Milaca, MN 56353
H: 3207038520    
W:
noahgahm@gmail.com
Gall, Jennifer
710 Walnut Street
Mantorville, MN 55955
H: 507/635-5057    
W:
jennifer.jm.gall@gmail.com
Girton, Jerry
6722 Hemlock Ln N
Maple Grove, MN 55369
H: 507-279-2652    
W:
jerry.girton@riverland.edu
Gritzmacher, Jack
728 South Court
Eveleth, MN 55734
H: H 218/780-1842    
W:
jgritzmacher@gmail.com
Gritzmacher, Kathryn
PO Box 271
Gilbert, MN 55741
H: 218-780-1839    
W:
kathyg0213@gmail.com
Grote, Lori
82511 525th Ave
Jackson, MN 56143
H: 507/840-0320    
W:
lorigrote1313@gmail.com
Hagstrom Durant, Tracy J
102 Maplewood Place
Buffalo, MN 55313
H: 612-986-9369    
W:
thagstrom@bhmschools.org
Halley, Rick
6421 134th Street West
Apple Valley, MN 55124
H: 6512424920    
W:
rhalley@isd271.org
Hauck, Joanie
Sauk Rapids, MN 56379
Haugen, Tyler
225 2nd Ave SE
Milaca, MN 56353
H: 3202667258    
W:
tylerjhaugen.artist@gmail.com
Heath, Gretchen
2500 Nathan Ln N, Apt 204
Plymouth, MN 55441
H: 763/545-9629    
W:
gheath281@gmail.com
Helmick, Megan
Saint Paul, MN 55116
Herdman, Byron H.
20671 State Highway 29
Henning, MN 56551
H: 701-371-5139    
W:
bherdman@css.edu
Indra, Amanda
60 Forest Oaks Court
Winona, MN 55987
H: 507/429-7096    
W:
amandaindra2617@gmail.com
Janke, Cliff
6701 Narcissus
Maple Grove, MN 55311
H:     
W:
crjanke@yahoo.com
Janke, Roxy
6701 Narcissus Ln. N
Maple Grove, MN 55311
H: 507-399-9101    
W:
crjanke@yahoo.com
Jensen, Sheryl L
Duluth, MN 55804
Johnson, Michael D.
432 Wilkin Avenue
Breckenridge, MN 56520
H: 218/643-2183    
W:
michael.johnson@ndscs.edu
Johnson, Sheri
424 W. Vasa Ave
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
H: 218-736-1606    
W:
sheri.johnson@minnesota.edu
Johnson, Lynn
530 12th St. E.
Wabasha, MN 55981
H: 651.560.4093    
W:
ljohnson@wabasha-kellogg.k12.mn.us
Joiner, Sandy
26901 E State Hwy 55
Paynesville, MN 563652
H:     
W:
sjoiner@paynesville.k12.mn.us
Jones, Paul
82511 525th Avenue
Jackson, MN 56143
H: 507/847-2589    
W:
pmjones@federatedwildblue.com
Kaiser, Jason

Minneapolis, MN 55403
H:     
W:
jkaiser08@gmail.com
Kampsen, Paulette
855 Hemlock Street East
Annandale, MN 55302
H: 320-274-8208 ext 3207    
W:
pkampsen@isd876.org
Kari, Donna
2456 W Newgord Drive
Ely, MN 55731
H: 218/365-5192    
W:
rwkari@frontiernet.net
Karki, Christine
7316 Orchid Ln. N.
Maple Grove, MN 55311
H: (612)759-0910    
W:
christine.karki@gmail.com
Karlsson, Chad
2056 Iglehart Ave Apt 3
St. Paul, MN 55104
H: 651-491-6476    
W:
chad.karlsson@gmail.com
Keech, Kathleen
6001 Hillsboro Lane NW
Rochester, MN 55901
H: 507/281-2312    
W:
keech.kathleen@mayo.edu
Keyes, Mary Palcich
11656 River Creek Drive
Hibbing, MN 55746
H: 218/262-5574    
W:
bookst@cpinternet.com
Kiehn, Tucker
6302 Nashua St
Duluth, MN 55807
H:     
W:
tuckerkiehn@gmail.com
Killoren, Peggy
616 Graceview Dr.
St. Joseph, MN 56374
H: (320) 291-7868    
W:
pkilloren@hotmail.com
Klabechek, Peter
208 Chestnut Street
Cloquet, MN 55720
H: 763-350-0120    
W:
klabechek@hotmail.com
Knutson, R. Kent
4060 Chimo East
deephaven, MN 55391
H: 612-865-0516    
W:
kent.knutson@oldlog.com
Kulm, Jennifer
6645 Co. Rd 5 NW
Annandale, MN 55302
H: 320-223-0324    
W:
jkulm@isd876.org
Langsweirdt, Jerry
115 Eischens Ln
Jordan, MN 55352
H: 612/492-2166    
W:
langsweirdt@frontier.com
Larson, Tom
6101 114th Avenue N
Champlin, MN 55316
H: 763/576-8115    
W: 763/227-0346
stagemantom@aol.com
Larson, Liz Gray
703 West Stowe St.
Duluth, MN 55808
H: 218-428-7885    
W:
lizgraylarson@yahoo.com
Lattimore, Mindy L.
38163 Everton Avenue
North Branch, MN 55056
H: 651-983-7825    
W:
milattim@northbranch.k12.mn.us
Lee, Karen
609 S Douglas Avenue
Parkers Prairie, MN 56361
H: 218/338/6011    
W: 218-338-6011 X105
klee@pp.k12.mn.us
Liimatta, Jeremy
220 MINNESOTA AVE. E.
Gilbert, MN 55741
H: 218-290-1587    
W:
jliimatta@gmail.com
Lloyd, Julie
241 Pope Avenue
Sedan, MN 56334
H: 320/424-0107    
W:
dramamama@tds.net
Lloyd, Lucy
241 Pope Ave
Sedan, MN 56334
H: 320-424-1196    
W:
llloyd@bbejaguars.org
Lofald, Jill
6310 Elinor St
Duluth, MN 55807
H: 218-624-4607    
W:
jill.lofald@isd709.org
Lubbers, Jess
Watkins, MN 55389
Luther-Dolan, Theresa
35 Melbourne Ave. SE
Minneapolis, MN 55414
H: 651-361-7243    
W:
theresa_luther-dolan@q.com
Lyke, Heather
6040 Shetland Drive NW
Rochester, MN 55901
H: 507.529.1346    
W:
helyke@rochester.k12.mn.us
Lyons-Hegdahl, Teresa
2004 Randolph Ave
St. Paul, MN 55105
H: 651.699.6445    
W:
tflyonshegdahl@stkate.edu
Maine, Jennie
15327 Goshawk St.
Tamarack, MN 55787
H: 218-426-4108    
W:
jmaine@isd4.org
Mann, Ken
903 Berg Blvd SE
Stewartville, MN 55976
H: 507-533-8600    
W:
kenneth.mann@winona.k12.mn.us
Masterson, Quinn Forrest
1120 Tyler Street
Hastings, MN 55033
H: (920) 723-1605    
W:
qfmasterson@gmail.com
Mattick, Thor
2140 - 49th St. SE
St. Cloud, MN 56304
H: (320) 309-6849    
W:
thor.mattick@isd477.org
Mattick, Kristen
2140 49th St SE
Saint Cloud, MN 56304
H: 320-309-6848    
W:
kristenmattick@hotmail.com
McFerran, Virginia
11015 1st Ave. N.
Plymouth, MN 55441
H: 763-494-8535    
W:
vsmcferran@aol.com
Metcalf, David
p.o. box 1093 -- 475 4th st. s.e.
Cokato, MN 55321
H: 320/286-5630    
W:
dmetcalf88@yahoo.com
Metcalf, Jox
10486 51st Court
Albertville, MN 55301
H: 612-270-1731    
W:
joxm@stma.k12.mn.us
Metcalf, Nathan
2018 Dale Street
Roseville, MN 55113
H: 651-592-8232    
W:
n8metcalf@gmail.com
Meyer, Vicki
19395 Cedar Island Court
Richmond, MN 56368
H: 320/224-1371    
W:
vmeyer@eagles.evw.k12.mn.us
Meyer, Julie
1005 Connecticut Ave. S.
Sartell, MN 56377
H: 320-223-4621    
W:
Juliemey@yahoo.com
Michel, Shari
40128 266th Street
Peterson, MN 55962
H: 507/875-2818    
W:
sharimichel@r-pschools.com
Miller, Tanya
16658 County 20
Park Rapids, MN 56470
H: 218/732-8202    
W:
tmiller@parkrapids.k12.mn.us
Miller, Ron
Elk River, MN 55330
Mittag, Stacy
650 G Kingfisher Lane
Woodbury, MN 55125
H: 952-836-7231    
W:
slmittag@hotmail.com
Mix, Linda
41279 Highway 71
Windom, MN 56101
H: 507/831-1009    
W:
mixlinda@yahoo.com
Moeller, Ann
1316 Southridge Road
New Ulm, MN 56073
H: 507-359-7316    
W:
ann.moeller@nuacs.com
Monn, Tom
9002 Stonebrooke Trail
Woodbury, MN 55125
H: 651/738-6763    
W:
TomMonn@msn.com
Mooberry, Benjamin
345 HWY 29 SE
Benson, MN 56215
H: 1-320-842-4343    
W:
bmooberry@kms.k12.mn.us
Moyer, Colton

Golden Vally, MN 55422
H: 6512741410    
W:
Colton.R.Moyer@gmail.com
Musselman, Forrest
RR1
Mabel, MN 55954
H: 507/493-5290    
W:
formusselman@hotmail.com
Neidt, Cheryl
221 N Marshall
Springfield, MN 56087
H: 507/723-6315    
W:
neidt@newulmtel.net
Nelson, Shari (Nunes)
30200 310th Street
Bigelow, MN 56117
H: 507/376-6356    
W:
shari_nelson@live.com
Nelson, Susan
2114 11th Ave E
Hibbing, MN 55746
H: 218-750-1937    
W:
susanels@hibbing.k12.mn.us
Nelson, Thomas
Dassel, MN 55325
Nevitt, Joan
29361 Co. Rd. 181
Paynesville, MN 56362
H: 320-424-1387    
W:
joan.nevitt@gmail.com
Newcomb, Timothy
22239 Jason Ave. N.
Forest Lake , MN 55025
H: 651-464-0737    
W:
tnewcomb@flaschools.org
Nieland, Sandra M
2642 E River Road NE
Rochester, MN 55906
H: 507-286-8932    
W:
sanieland@rochester.k12.mn.us
Nielsen, Tracy
235 South Knowlton Street
Kellogg, MN 55945
H: 5077672214    
W:
tracynielsen19@gmail.com
O'Brien, Patrick
4440 Adnover rd
Edina, mn 55435
H: 8184683992    
W:
obmiller@q.com
O'Reilly, Robert
201 Spring Street
Preston, MN 55965
H: 507/765-4914    
W:
bobroreilly@gmail.com
O'Shea, Brendan
995 Cromwell Ave #1
Saint Paul, MN 55114
H: 2182304599    
W:
brendanmoshea@gmail.com
Odell, Frank
12448 Ponderosa Drive
Staples, MN 56479
H: 218/894-2131    
W:
1147odell@arvig.net
Olson, Gini
23573 Thrush Road
Staples, MN 56479
H: 218-838-9490    
W:
ginischwichtenberg@yahoo.com
Olson, Jason
465 Minnesota St. NW
Hutchinson, MN 55350
H: 612-418-3553    
W:
jason.olson@isd423.org
Olson, Darlene
1878 13th Street West
Hastings, MN 55033
H: 651-437-8210    
W:
214darolson@comcast.net
Ostrander, Tammy
College of St. Scholastica
Duluth, MN 55811
H: 218/723-6173    
W:
tostrand@css.edu
Owzarek, Nancy
19960 Calgary Trail
Farmington, MN 55024
H: 651/463-3571    
W: 651/683-6900
nancy.owzarek@district196.org
Palmer, John (Jack)
187 2nd Street
Foreston, MN 56330
H: 320/294-5932    
W:
mjpalmer68@yahoo.com
Paradeis, Kathy
1618 33rd Av S, #301
Fargo, ND 58104
H: 320-360-4869    
W:
fargofast@gmail.com
Piemonte, Beth
25652 East Cozy Cove Road
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
H: 218/847.5230    
W:
beththelen@yahoo.com
Pope, Cynthia
4210 Oakview Ln N
Plymouth, MN 55442
H: 507/382-6121    
W:
CQPope@comcast.net
Quinlan, Mark
1750 Hillview Road
Shoreview, MN 55126
H: 651/780-5101    
W:
finearts@isd12.org
Reikowski, Polly
7616 W 128th St
Apple Valley, MN 55124
H: 651/248-5390    
W:
polly.reikowski@district196.org
Reisetter, J Mark
165 Whispering Pines
Lewiston, MN 55952
H: 507/951-1243    
W:
jmarkreisetter@gmail.com
Rice, Patricia
407 North 11th Street
Cold Spring, MN 56387
H: 320/685-5426    
W:
ricep@rocori.k12.mn.us
Riggs-Dady, Tracy
1240 Lake Avenue
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
H: 2188508917    
W:
tracyd@waubun.k12.mn.us
Robinson, Evelyn (Evy)
3102 Chaplin Drive
Milford, IA 51351
H: 712-338-4342    
W:
rerobin@milfordcable.com
ronyak, john
506 Oak Pond Dr
Sartell, MN 56377
H: 320-252-1012    
W:
ronyak@sartell.k12.mn.us
Sadow, Grif
5701 Stillwater Blvd N.
Stillwater , MN 55082
H: 651.351.8263    
W:
sadowg@stillwaterschools.org
Sawyer, Gregg M
6600 Nicollet Ave S
Richfield, MN 55423
H: 612-798-2612    
W:
gsawyer@ahastars.org
Schmidt, Melanie
318 Nicollet Avenue
North Mankato, MN 56003
H: 507-317-5386    
W:
mschmi3@isd77.k12.mn.us
Schmidt, Philip J.
1107 N Garden St
Lake City, MN 55041
H: (651) 724-0192    
W:
peschmidt1989@gmail.com
Scholar, Jean
223 Kent Rd
Hoyt Lakes, MN 55750
H: 2187501795    
W:
jscholar@isd2711.org
Schreiber, John
311 Irvin Street
West Concord, MN 55985
H: 507/527-2087    
W:
jschreiber@triton.k12.mn.us
Shoberg, Lori
25422 Jeffrey Ave
Chisago City, MN 55013
H: 612-240-6320    
W:
lshoberg04@gmail.com
Shuckhart, Christopher A
3169 230th Street
Marshall, MN 56258
H: 507/532-2348    
W:
chris.shuckhart@minneotaschools.org
Smith, Doug
618 W 5th Street
Mankato, MN 56001
H: 507/317-5199    
W:
smithdj1977@charter.net
Spohn Schmaltz, Bonnie
18783 Long Lake Rd
Richmond, mn 56368
H: 320/597-3992    
W: 320/453-2900 x1203
bspohn@eagles.evw.k12.mn.us
Strandquist, Patty Danielson
165 Western Avenue N #506
St Paul, MN 55102
H: 651-900-9784    
W:
strandpd@gmail.com
Swenson, Michael
PO Box 25
Oklee, MN 56742
H: 218/796-4593    
W: 218/796-5136
smike@gvtel.com
Taraldsen, Theresa
7240 West Skyline Pkwy
Duluth, MN 55811
H: 218-721-2184    
W:
Theresa@isd700.org
Tedrow, Jerome
19608 71st St NE
New London, MN 56273
H: 320/354-2523    
W:
tedrowjd34@yahoo.com
Tillmann, Michael
110 Sherwood Place
Owatonna, MN 55060
H: 507/455-3944    
W:
miketill@charter.net
Tremain, Toby
8227 Blaisdell Ave. S
Bloomington, MN 55420
H: 952-201-2895    
W:
mstobye1@gmail.com
Trickle, Shirley
13872 12th Ave. S
Glyndon, MN 56547
H:     
W: 218-784-5300
shirleyt@ada.k12.mn.us
Vaillancourt, Howard
13308 309th Ave
Princeton, MN 55371
H: 763/389-3627    
W:
hvv@sherbtel.net
VanHeel, Robert
5912 Abbot Ave. So.
Edina, MN 55410
H: 612-308-1859    
W:
rvanheel@gmail.com
Vaselaar, Meredith

Adrian, MN 56110-3179
H:     
W:
mnreporter@yahoo.com
Vaughan, Merry
3220 Wellington Street
Superior, WI 54880
H:     
W:
mvaughan@css.edu
Wacker, Darren
312 Tranquility Trail
Mankato, MN 56001
H: 507-340-4708    
W:
wackerdarren@gmail.com
Walsh, Joseph
1410 3rd Street S
Princeton, MN 55371
H: 6124142748    
W:
josephjwalsh@gmail.com
Warner, Michael

Annandale, MN 55302
H: 320-310-8717    
W:
mwarner@eagles.evw.k12.mn.us
Wartman, Jodene H
15169 Oak Ridge Circle SE
Prior Lake, MN 55372
H: 612-581-4050    
W:
jodene.wartman@gmail.com
Wicklund, Bethany
31544 330th Ave.
Battle Lake, MN 56515
H: 218-770-1264    
W:
bwicklund@henning.k12.mn.us
Wiebe, Adam
Chokio, MN 56221
Wirz, Jennifer
205 West Mill Street
Paynesville, MN 56362
H: 3203390622    
W:
jwirz@paynesville.k12.mn.us
Wolf, Lori
31 Trial Drive
Mankato, MN 56001
H:     
W:
wolfcrew@gmail.com
Zieske, Anna
5822 16th ST NW
Willmar, MN 56201
H: 3202327427    
W:
anna.zieske@outlook.com
 

If you think you should be on the list, but are not showing click here to see what is missing from your registration

To update your information log into the Judges'Corner and correct or change your file information. If you need assistance with updating your file you can also send an email to Melody Michelson.
Thank you for helping us keep our directory current !










 


Copyright 1994-2017 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499