State Boys' Overall Team Skiing Champions - 1932-1977

Year	Team	Head Coach(es)
1932 @	Greenway, Coleraine	Harold Tangjerd
1933 @	A - (Senior High) - Duluth Central B - (Junior High) - Duluth East	Victor C. Dunder
1934 #	A - Duluth Central	Victor C. Dunder
1304 #	B - Duluth Washington	Rudy Sebo
1935	A - Duluth Central	Victor C. Dunder
1000	B - Bovey	Violor G. Buridor
1936	A - Duluth Central	Victor C. Dunder
1300	B - Duluth Washington	Rudy Sebo
1937	A - Greenway, Coleraine	Harold Tagjerd
1007	B - Duluth Washington	Rudy Sebo
1938	A - Greenway, Coleraine**	Harold Tangjerd
	B - Greenway, Coleraine	Harold Tangjerd
1939	A - Duluth Central **	Selmer Anderson
	B - Ely **	
1940	Duluth Central **	Selmer Anderson
1941	Duluth Central **	Selmer Anderson
1942	Minneapolis North **	Pat Kennedy
1943	Duluth Central **	Rudy Sebo
1944	Duluth Central **	Rudy Sebo
1945	Duluth Central **	Rudy Sebo
1946	Duluth Central **	Rudy Sebo
1947	Duluth Central **	Rudy Sebo
1948	Duluth Central **	Rudy Sebo
1949	Duluth Central **	Rudy Sebo
1950	Duluth Central **	Rudy Sebo
1951	Cloquet **	Herb Drew
1952	Cloquet & Duluth Central Co-Champions **	Herb Drew (Cloquet) & Rudy Sebo (Duluth Central)
1953	Duluth East **	Olav Lee
1954 1955	Duluth Central **	Rudy Sebo Olav Lee
1956	Duluth East ** Duluth East **	Olav Lee
1957	Duluth Denfeld **	Ray Micholajack
1958	Cloquet & Duluth Central Co-Champions **	Gile Pike (Cloquet) & Charlie Banks (Duluth Central)
1959	Duluth Central **	Charlie Banks
1960	Minneapolis North **	Lars Kindem
1961	Ely **	Helen Lemmer
1962	Ely & Duluth Central Co-Champions **	Helen Lemmer (Ely) & Charlie Banks (Duluth Central)
1963	Cloquet **	Joe Nowak
1964	Duluth East **	Roy Magney
1965	Cloquet **	Joe Nowak, Mike Marciniak, Jon Luomala
1966	Cloquet **	Joe Nowak, Mike Marciniak, Jon Luomala
1967	Cloquet **	Joe Nowak, Mike Marciniak, Jon Luomala
1968	Cloquet **	Joe Nowak, Mike Marciniak, Jon Luomala
1969	Cloquet **	Joe Nowak, Mike Marciniak, Jon Luomala
1970	Cloquet **	Joe Nowak, Mike Marciniak, Jon Luomala
1971	Cloquet **	Joe Nowak, Mike Marciniak, Jon Luomala
1972	Bloomington Lincoln **	Leroy Martinson
1973 1974	Cloquet ** Cloquet **	Joe Nowak, Mike Marciniak, Jon Luomala
1975	Cloquet **	Joe Nowak, Mike Marciniak, Jon Luomala Joe Nowak, Mike Marciniak, Jon Luomala
1976	Cloquet (by tie-breaker)**	Joe Nowak, Mike Marciniak, Jon Luomala
1977	Stillwater **	Len McGuire, Bill Simpson
.0	odoi	Zon modulo, bili olimpoon

^{@ 1}st Annual Arrowhead High School Ski Meet, sponsored by Duluth Central High School was held on January 30, 1932 at Chester Park in Duluth. The only event was Jumping. The 2nd Annual Arrowhead High School Ski Meet was held on February 19, 1933 in Chester Park. The events included Cross Country Ski Run, A - Senior High Jumping & B - Junior High Jumping.

[#] Due to the increased interest in Skiing, the 1st State Ski Meet will be held at Duluth on Saturday, February 17, 1934, sponsored by Duluth Central High School. Events will include: (A) Senior High Schools - Cross Country & Ski Jumping; (B) Junior High Schools - Cross Country & Ski Jumping. This format was maintained through 1977.

^{**}An Over-all Team Champion was calculated with a point system involving the scores achieved by schools results in All Three Events - Cross Country - Slalom - Jumping. In each event, the school with the two (2) best scores was declared the team champion in that event.