PI Adapted Softball State Tournament Participating Teams and School Districts (1994-2023)

Name of Team	Nickname	Schools/Districts/Years
Anoka-Hennepin	Mustangs	Anoka; Blaine; Champlin Park; Coon Rapids (2001, 02, 03); Andover added (2004, 05, 06, 07, 08, 09, 2010, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 2022, 23)
Burnsville/Farmington/Lakeville/New Prague	Blazing Cats	Lakeville North; Burnsville; Farmington; Lakeville South; New Prague (2017, 18, 19)
Dakota United	Hawks	Apple Valley; Burnsville; Eagan; Eastview, Apple Valley; Farmington; Hastings; Henry Sibley,
		Mendota Heights; Lakeville; Red Wing; Rosemount, South St. Paul (2003, 04, 05); Lakeville North added (2006)
Dakota United	Hawks	Apple Valley; Eastview, Apple Valley; Eagan; Hastings; Henry Sibley, Mendota Heights;
		Rosemount; Simley, Inver Grove Heights; South St. Paul (2007, 08, 09, 2010, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19)
Dakota United	Hawks	Eastview, Rosemount, Eagan, Apple Valley, Hastings, Burnsville, Farmington, Lakeville North, Lakeville South (2022, 23)
Hopkins/Robbinsdale/Wayzata	Robins	Robbinsdale School Dist. # 281 - Armstrong, Cooper, Plymouth, Sandberg; Hopkins;
		Wayzata (1998, 99, 2000, 01)
Minneapolis South	Tigers	Minneapolis Public Schools (1994, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 2000, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 08, 09, 2011, 12, 14, 17, 19)
Minneapolis South	Tigers	Not a cooperative (2023)
Mounds View/Irondale/Roseville	Rams	Mounds View; Irondale, New Brighton; Roseville Area (1994, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 2000, 01, 05, 06, 07, 08, 09, 2010, 11, 12, 13, 15, 16, 17, 18)
North Suburban	Tigers	Fridley; Centennial, Circle Pines; Columbia Heights; Spring Lake Park (1994, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99)
Osseo	79'ers	Osseo School Dist. # 279; St. Michael-Albertville (1994, 95, 96, 97, 98)
Osseo ISD 279	79'ers	Osseo School Dist. # 279(1999, 2000, 01, 02, 03, 04, 06)
Osseo	Orioles	Maple Grove; Osseo; Park Center, Brooklyn Park (2007, 2015, 16, 17, 18, 19, 2022, 23); Totino-Grace, Fridley added (2008, 2010, 11)
Robbinsdale	Robins	Robbinsdale School Dist. # 281 - Armstrong, Cooper, Plymouth, Sandberg (1994, 95, 96, 97)
Robbinsdale /Hopkins/Mound Westonka	Robins	Robbinsdale School Dist. # 281 - Armstrong, Cooper; Hopkins; Mound Westonka (2002, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08, 09, 2010, 11, 12, 13); St. Louis Park added (2014, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 2022, 23)
Rochester	Raiders	Rochester Century; John Marshall; Mayo (2013, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 2022, 23)
St. Paul Humboldt	Hawks	St. Paul Public Schools (1995, 96, 97, 98, 99, 2000, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 08, 2010, 11, 12,
		13, 14, 16, 18, 19); Cretin-Derham Hall, St. Paul, added (2007)
St. Paul Humboldt	Hawks	Not a cooperative (2023)
South Suburban	Flyers	Bloomington Jefferson; Bloomington Kennedy; Eden Prairie; Edina; Richfield (1994, 95, 96,
		97, 98, 99, 2000, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08, 09, 2012, 13, 14, 15)
Wayzata/Minnetonka	Lakers	Wayzata; Minnetonka (2002, 09, 2010, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16)
White Bear Lake Area	Bears	Not a cooperative (1994, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 2000, 01, 02, 03, 06, 07, 09, 2010)
White Bear Lake/Stillwater	Bears	White Bear Lake Area, Stillwater Area (2004, 05)

^{*}No Tournament in 2020 and 2021: COVID-19 Pandemic

PI Adapted Softball State Tournament Champions – 1994-2023

Year	League Champion	State Champion	State Runner-up
2023	Dakota United (S) Robbinsdale/Hopkins/Mound Westonka (N)	Dakota United	Robbinsdale/Hopkins/Mound Westonka
2022	Dakota United (S)	Dakota United	Anoka-Hennepin
2022	Anoka-Hennepin (N)	Danota Critica	7 mona i formopini
2021	No Tournament: COVID-19 Pandemic		
2020	No Tournament: COVID-19 Pandemic		
2019	Dakota United (S)	Dakota United	Rochester
0040	Robbinsdale/Hopkins/Mound Westonka (N)	Dalling late (Harding (March 1994)	And aller the second
2018	Rochester (S) Robbinsdele/Hanking/Maund Westenke (N)	Robbinsdale/Hopkins/Mound Westonka	Anoka-Hennepin
2017	Robbinsdale/Hopkins/Mound Westonka (N) Rochester (S)	Robbinsdale/Hopkins/Mound Westonka	Anoka-Hennepin
2017	Anoka-Hennepin (N)	Nobbilisdale/Hopkilis/Modific Westofika	Alloka-Heliliepili
2016	Rochester (S)	Dakota United	Rochester
	Anoka-Hennepin (N)		
2015	Rochester (S)	Anoka-Hennepin	Rochester
	Anoka-Hennepin (N)	•	
2014	Dakota United (S)	Robbinsdale/Hopkins/Mound Westonka	Dakota United
2212	Robbinsdale/Hopkins/Mound-Westonka (N)	D. I.	B 1 4 11 % 1
2013	Dakota United (S)	Robbinsdale/Hopkins/Mound Westonka	Dakota United
2012	Robbinsdale/Hopkins/Mound-Westonka (N) Dakota United (S)	Robbinsdale/Hopkins/Mound Westonka	Mounds View/Irondale/Roseville
2012	Robbinsdale/Hopkins/Mound-Westonka (N)	Robbinsuale/Hopkins/Mound Westonka	woulds view/horidale/Roseville
2011	Dakota United (S)	Robbinsdale/Hopkins/Mound Westonka	Mounds View/Irondale/Roseville
_0	Robbinsdale/Hopkins/Mound-Westonka (N)	Troopiniogano, nopinio, mounta trooto ma	
2010	Dakota United & St. Paul Humboldt (S)	Robbinsdale/Hopkins/Mound Westonka	Anoka-Hennepin
	Anoka-Hennepin & Robbinsdale/Hopkins/Mo	ound-Westonka (N)	
2009	Dakota United (S)	Robbinsdale/Hopkins/Mound Westonka	Dakota United
2222	Robbinsdale/Hopkins/Mound-Westonka (N)	B 1 + 11 % 1	5
2008	Dakota United (S)	Dakota United	Robbinsdale/Hopins/Mound
2007	Robbinsdale/Hopkins/Mound-Westonka (N)	Poblingdale/Hanking/Mound Wastanka	Westonka
2007	South Suburban (S) Robbinsdale/Hopkins/Mound-Westonka (N)	Robbinsdale/Hopkins/Mound Westonka	Anoka-Hennepin
2006	Robbinsdale/Hopkins/Mound-Westonka	Dakota United	Robbinsdale/Hopkins/Mound
			Westonka
2005	St. Paul Humboldt	St. Paul Humboldt	Dakota United
2004	White Bear Lake / Stillwater	White Bear Lake / Stillwater	South Suburban
2003	Robbinsdale / Hopkins / Mound-Westonka	Robbinsdale/Hopkins/Mound Westonka	Minneapolis South
2002	Osseo IDS 279	Hopkins/Mound Westonka/Robbinsdale	Anoka-Hennepin District # 11
2001	Osseo ISD 279	St. Paul Humboldt Hawks	Osseo ISD 279
2000 1999	Osseo ISD 279 White Bear Lake	Osseo ISD 279 Osseo/Maple Grove/Park Center	White Bear Lake White Bear Lake
1999	Osseo Area ISD 279	Osseo Area ISD 279	White Bear Lake
1997	Osseo ISD 279	Mounds View/Irondale/Roseville	Osseo ISD 279
1996	Robbinsdale	Osseo ISD 279	Robbinsdale
1995	Robbinsdale	Robbinsdale	Osseo
1994	Osseo	Osseo	South-Minneapolis
			·

Minnesota Association for Adapted Athletics League & Tournament Adapted Softball Champions POHI DIVISION 1982-1993

Year	League Champion
1993	Robbinsdale
1992	Mounds View
1991	Robbinsdale
1990	Osseo
1989	Bloomington
1988	Humboldt, St. Paul
1987	Humboldt, St. Paul
1986	Osseo
1985	Osseo
1982*	Minneapolis Independent

^{*}Based on a jamboree. 1994 was the first year that a state tournament was conducted and also was the first year for MH competition.